Ang Mohs bullies' dirty trick in getting seats all to themselves

Wolverman

lol...those vietnamese are mostly refugees...they have guns, they carry parang around...to them if they die they got nothing to lose... [rifle][rifle]

i noe..and australia is good at letting refugees stay...sweatdrop.gif

human rights if not wrong unimpressed.gif

and they end up resenting the asians as a whole when more and more asians stay in australia sweatdrop.gif

hahaa yeah they cannot differentiate...they call everybody chinaman or vietnamese...sometimes i wonder if they had any knowledge at all?? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

once my fren was walking in the street and a car drove past and the guys threw soft drinks at him and pointed the middle finger and shouted f u china man!!! dangerous man [sweatdrop]

dats why lor...all asians are the same to them...

so um..the vietnam issue..the hongkonger issues(being the smart kids my time...dunnoe bout now)

and they end up treating all asians as pest sweatdrop.gif....

but to be fair to them..all whites look the same to me...

me cant tell whether they are from which part of europe...

but americans somehow are the easiest to tell lipsrsealed.gif...

they are the one who makes the most noise whereever they go lipsrsealed.gif

Please ... Ask any US person on the street (IN US), he/she will probably tell you that Singapore is somehwere in China ... [dizzy]

Edited by Scoots

The same happened to me at Wine Bar, Zouk, 2 years back. They even dare tell me... where is ur f-ing name on the table? I told the bouncer sorry, took a beer bottle, smashed in on the table and I ask the ass to step out. In the end, he scuttled away silently, to add on, he was shivering as we surrounded him. So it depends whether u wanna kuai lan and talk back. White trash!

Fwah you beri fierce. Does it take a lot of strength to smash the beer bottle? Serious question. Its quite tough and I tried it but did not break it

To add on, our gals too. Most local Chinese gal will prefer to be with ang moh den local guy unless the guy is ABC

not because they prefer ang moh, but local men mostly ball-less kenna confrontation like this run liao.

They deserve a beating. And I mean a severe one.

I would have given them a piece of my mind, as well as a mouthful of their own abusive 'white trash' talk.

We are not a country to be reckon-ed with.

Seems more and more of these WHITE TRASH are sprouting up. Not surprised 1 day these WHITE get TRASHED up badly [laugh][laugh]

they have been trashed. not reported only [sly]

Thats why. The glass is quite thick and it takes more than just a simple pop on the table the break it. And you run the risk of cutting your hands if the bottle breaks into shards.

But I think Corona bottles should be quite easy since its small. You go try that on the wine bottles and see how [dead]

To add on, our gals too. Most local Chinese gal will prefer to be with ang moh den local guy unless the guy is ABC

Wa bro... how come u alwaes mention this? [laugh]

Anyway quite true la... [nod] Local guys si bei jia lek. [sweatdrop]

It ALWAYS breaks into shards for me. Not that I always do that stunt hor. [lipsrsealed]

Wine bottles? I rather whap them a few time over the head with it... save the trouble, after that still can recycle to store vinegar. [laugh]

not because they prefer ang moh, but local men mostly ball-less kenna confrontation like this run liao.

u be surprised how ball-lee ang mohs are....

Thats why. The glass is quite thick and it takes more than just a simple pop on the table the break it. And you run the risk of cutting your hands if the bottle breaks into shards.

But I think Corona bottles should be quite easy since its small. You go try that on the wine bottles and see how [dead]

tiger also quite easy mah.. hmm..... muz be i used fake bottle.... [laugh]