Sunday Free parking @ Havelock Road area

Foofam77

hello

need to park near Hotel Miramar on Sunday.

Any free HDB parking around Havelock rd area on Sunday?

thanks

Got a place .... which I've parked there before .... it is about 5mins walk away from Miramar.

But over there it is not supposed to be free parking on Sunday ... but I've parked alot of time ..... in time past .... and never kana any summons.

are you referring to the carpark @ HDB flats @ Jln Minyak area, blk 4, 5, 6?

Not free meh on Sunday?

Even the MSCP at Hong Xin restaurant @ Chin Swee is free on Sunday leh

There are URA parallel parking just opposite Great World City. Its behind those 2-story shophouses. Its FOC on sundays. Coming down zion road, u skip the left-turning just after zion food court. The very next one then turn left.....there is a long row of off-road parking there.

Hope its not too far away for you. [sweatdrop]

There are URA parallel parking just opposite Great World City. Its behind those 2-story shophouses. Its FOC on sundays. Coming down zion road, u skip the left-turning just after zion food court. The very next one then turn left.....there is a long row of off-road parking there.

Hope its not too far away for you.

Hey bro ....

I know where you are referring to ..... when is the last time you are there? I was there about 1 month back .... it's not free anymore .... the timing is 8.30am-10pm $0.50/30mins everyday.