• 15-20%
    • 20-25%
    • 25-30%
    • 30-35%
    • 35-40%
    • 40-50%
    • 50-60%

Save for what? $5 you put in today is worth less than $5 one year later.

Invest invest invest.

save / invest ... u get the drift

some pple dono how to invest so they save lor

i get to keep most of my moolah...

coz my cousin gives me a weekly allowance wink.gif

n he picks up most of my shoppin' bills too thumbsup.gif

yah...i also wonder how come it is yr cousin ???

I not squirrel, pony can anot? laugh.gif

Does anyone still does that in Singapore? It appears that this is also a vanishing trait.

I know some pple do not hv savings everymth. So, the variable bonus & 13th AWS (if any) that they get will be taken as savings.

Do you set aside a percentage of yr nett salary as savings or do you save only when there's loose change at the end of the month?

Plse participate in the poll & it wld be interesting to see how many squirrels we have here in MCF laugh.gif

can if u like to be whip.gif in order to save laugh.gif

Bazi will crash with money?? sweatdrop.gif

yah...dont u know...some pple cannot hv marnee in their pocket for too long...their fingers will get the itch to spend it away very fast

But all these things can't beat men's expenditure of:

wife/gf's facial, manicure, pedicure, hair, skin care, accessories, handbag, shoe, makan + car + kids = bankruptcy [dead]

So, the poll should state explicitly that it is for males only. Those 2-legged-skirt-wearing things should have a seperate poll on how many % of their monthly expenditure is their bf's or hubby's $ [sly]

as in private property right...

wah yr piggy bank made in swissland is it...laugh.gif

is 1 property nia and not alot of properties leh.... sweatdrop.gif u wan buy? i sell u cheap laugh.gif

sry...i got 2 long-term liabilities...got to wait for them to be able to stand on their own 2 feet before i can save for retirement...

me no marnee to get property...jian ming yi tiao ...

if u said men contribute more maybe tat sounds logical cos sry i nvr support the idea tat men shd pick up the tab for wife's expenses unless she is a hsewife.

so this is a very general poll. no wonder pple says marriage = graveyard of death.

Oh well, then i believe u have a wife that is able to stand on her own [thumbsup] VERY hard to find such a gem nowadays...No wonder pple say SG girls tend to be materialistic, so far, I believe that is what usually they meant by the "security" they r looking for in a man.

furious.gif u so bored today...

come n karjiao my thread....

u never get threats before it is laugh.gif

who said jian ming will be shui bian...

some jian ming will have backbone of steel ... dont rely on handouts...

but then again...must see where the winds blow lor cos hao han yi tiao bu chi yan qian ku...(pardon me hanyu pinyin...me eat potatoe de)

backbone no use but when the world collapse ... u still hv the willpower to go on n on n on

eh...french fries or sweet potatoe also can...as long as food can liao ...

my fav is freshly baked bread... i can bao 1 loaf

RadxRashid & Sons...our afterlife provider on mcf lor...

mcf members got disc plus they environmentially-friendly...

charge an arm & leg but give u cardbox material laugh.gif

haiz... nowadays funeral also not cheap...chor chor also need 10k...

tink our cpf marnee also cannot use to fund own's funeral dead.gif