Magnet Thingy

Cool

No need for MRI, just hook up a monitor to the magnets with his fingers in between probably can see the MRI-ed image [laugh]

Link to ur digital camera issit???[:p]

look closely!!! Look very very closely!!! U will see it!!! Not the 'mickey mouse' if u know wat i mean!!![:p]

and pray tell... why were u washing it soooo late!!!??? Wat excuse is this????[;)]

Ok.. the truth.

Weekend is family time, therefore, I spend the time with my son and wife when they are awake. Only when they are asleep, I get to do my own things.

Plus, MCF meetings and garage, this takes up a portion of my allocated time with my family.. and washing the car at night is the only compromise.

[;)][;)]

and pray tell... why were u washing it soooo late!!!??? Wat excuse is this????[;)]

Ok.. the truth.

Weekend is family time, therefore, I spend the time with my son and wife when they are awake. Only when they are asleep, I get to do my own things.

Plus, MCF meetings and garage, this takes up a portion of my allocated time with my family.. and washing the car at night is the only compromise.

[;)][;)]

Eh brudder!!! No need to explain la!!! Just pulling ur RIMS...oops leg!!! [:p] But dun u think u can't really see the 'cleanliness' by washin at nite?? [:/]

yer lor.. cannot see clear. Must use torchlight but still no good.

No choice ?? ~~ [:p][:p]

those magnet are really strong !!! can ever feel pain in my finger when put in between them !!!! [sly]

lucky u only put ur finger in, if ......... [sly][sly]

Hey TB...

My Magnet review.

Last night, after you installed the 3rd Magnet, I was cruising in the highway at 90KM hardly stepping my accelarator at all !!! Just call it light tap driving ... a slight tap is all I need to stay on 90KM.

Again this morning and after lunch, experience the same feeling... shiok man !!

Still waiting impatiently for my half tank reading !!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Wah.... add a few more... ... then u don't need to step and can hit 90km/h liao...!!

No...add a few more, and at install a big magnet at the destinations, then magnet will suck the car to the destination. [laugh]

& bigger magnets can go faster. [laugh]

Edited by Mondeo

Hi TB,I hv feel the smoothness while cruising,the problem is when I floor it,it seems like lagging,maybe u can drive & feel what's going on. [shocked][shocked][shocked]