Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 30, 2007 Author Share October 30, 2007 Hope in Digital format.... Digital clearer. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 30, 2007 Share October 30, 2007 i m sure u seen the Starhub beedeo.... go dig it out in YouTube.... both my wife and inah is there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged October 30, 2007 Share October 30, 2007 the is lucky boyfriend..got such a car loving gf.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear October 30, 2007 Share October 30, 2007 imagine the car with the wedding pic big big then one nite u see that car drivin ard geylang picking up girls... irony.. HAHAHA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear October 31, 2007 Share October 31, 2007 my wife prettier right? ...err... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear October 31, 2007 Share October 31, 2007 mai so fast la.. aiyo.. passing ur love around.. No lar...juz passing my aroudn to a worthy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear October 31, 2007 Share October 31, 2007 I share the same view as you Great men think alike! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 31, 2007 Share October 31, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 31, 2007 Share October 31, 2007 Orbit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Togas Neutral Newbie October 31, 2007 Share October 31, 2007 next time go put lip-stick mark on him .. veri sure next day picture is gone.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear October 31, 2007 Share October 31, 2007 if can see chiobu photos, i dun mind.. but not interested in wedding photos.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 31, 2007 Share October 31, 2007 the is lucky boyfriend..got such a car loving gf.. In future IF the boyfriend cannot afford to own car anymore, how ah? Lucky no more? bye bye bf? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 31, 2007 Share October 31, 2007 mai so fast la.. aiyo.. passing ur love around.. No lar...juz passing my aroudn to a worthy later i see a lot of little rickster running around.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 31, 2007 Share October 31, 2007 mai so fast la.. aiyo.. passing ur love around.. No lar...juz passing my aroudn to a worthy dun anyhow pass or our inhouse NURSE will come barking at you... but these two days you are lucky, the NURSE got ulcer, cannot tok, use emocon only... tok about ulcer, wonder if our NURSE got it from casual sex.... he haven't post report Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear October 31, 2007 Share October 31, 2007 That would be great! Looking forward to that! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear October 31, 2007 Share October 31, 2007 Our in house nurse is it that linda? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 31, 2007 Share October 31, 2007 linda? siang lai? see COMFY's signature for the nurse nick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 31, 2007 Share October 31, 2007 may u have many many rickster then... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...