Nokia 6500 Slide

Maxus-MIFA9

IMHO, the slide looks similar to the 6280 and 6288 model.

That the reason why I look for 6500 Slide. It is a mid range handphone without all the sophisticate functions like the N series. It has 3.5G, 2 1/2 inches screen and comes with mini SD of 2G. Slightly higher than 6280 & 6288.

Furthermore, 6500 Slide is slimmer. [thumbsup][thumbsup]

"I got a great deal but den hor...i've sold away on the 2nd day when purchased"

hur.......... you sold it the next day. What a waste....... [smallcry][smallcry]

I believe it a mistake M1 make. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Waiting for SingTel offer. Enquiry at Jurong Point yesterday evening and with contract is $418/-.

Verna24 was the one who bought from opp b.gombak mrt, at $590.

A tele shop at Toa Payoh (can't remember the name/along Lee Hwa - look for Sindy #62538050) offers me $598.

When it got launched at the 1st time, i've bought from M1 shop at $98. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Lucky you. Outside price is $648/- and StarHub with contract is $418/- How you get it for $98/- [confused][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

btw, Starhub completely out of stock.

Pls refer to my forum in the beginning page. [:p]

"I got a great deal but den hor...i've sold away on the 2nd day when purchased"

hur.......... you sold it the next day. What a waste....... [smallcry][smallcry]

I believe it a mistake M1 make. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Waiting for SingTel offer. Enquiry at Jurong Point yesterday evening and with contract is $418/-.

Actually, i've bought the 2 sets of hp is to earn $$. [:p][laugh][laugh]

[laugh][laugh] ...where u can get such a good deal den??? [:p] U go outside those hp shop dealer aso cannt get this price lah...

In fact, on the 2nd day, i've already sold 2 sets awat liao... [laugh][laugh][thumbsup][thumbsup]

IMHO, the slide looks similar to the 6280 and 6288 model.

That the reason why I look for 6500 Slide. It is a mid range handphone without all the sophisticate functions like the N series. It has 3.5G, 2 1/2 inches screen and comes with mini SD of 2G. Slightly higher than 6280 & 6288.

Furthermore, 6500 Slide is slimmer. [thumbsup] [thumbsup]i used to have the 6280. find it too thick, bulky. pass it to my SIL. a fellow MCFer actually trade in his 6280 for $190 at a toa payoh shop. think i will do the same. [;)]

Trade in 6280 for $190??? Good price leh...i aso checked mine not long ago...One of the shop in Toa Payoh take in for me at $180 nia. [:/] Mine is very good condition.