Nokia 6500 Slide

Maxus-MIFA9

I read a magazine somewhere and found that the new Nokia 6500 Slide is very tempting and would like to know if any MCF member own one and what it like?

There are 2 models for Nokia 6500, One is a Classic and the other a Slide.

Your reply is very much appreciated.

Cheers....... [wave][wave][wave]

post-15-1193706532_thumb.jpg

post-15-1193706533_thumb.jpg

Just found out that all Starhub shops had sold out for this model. Waiting for next stock to arrive. [:/][:/][:/]

One shop in Toa Payoh Central is selling at $648/- for both models and without contract. [sly][sly]

[smash][smash][smash]

I read a magazine somewhere and found that the new Nokia 6500 Slide is very tempting and would like to know if any MCF member own one and what it like?

There are 2 models for Nokia 6500, One is a Classic and the other a Slide.

Your reply is very much appreciated.

Cheers....... [wave][wave][wave]

i got it too [;)] $590 w/o contract, but its function very standard, but very stylist lor,IMO

Yup...i lied to u for what??? I dun earn ur $$$ aso mah... [laugh][laugh]

I didnt trade in any phone at all. Just bought 2 brand new sets at $98 with M1. [:p] New line & new plan. Didnt take any high end plan lah...

Yalor...i thk M1's price when it had launched...they stated the wrong price lor...Thats why i got this $98. [:p][laugh][laugh]

After the slide phone was out abt a few days or 1 week like that, the new classic phone came out. i aso like this classic phone too. [:p]

When it got launched at the 1st time, i've bought from M1 shop at $98. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Lucky you. Outside price is $648/- and StarHub with contract is $418/- How you get it for $98/- [confused][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

btw, Starhub completely out of stock.

U got it at $590 w/o contract from where?

The lowest price a shop at Toa Payoh quoted me was $598.

I am staying in Toa Payoh, which shop is selling 6500 at $590/-. [;)][;)][;)]