Comfy 1st Gear October 28, 2007 Share October 28, 2007 lum pa la.. give white gold.. he go dig gold at his own nostril lor... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched October 28, 2007 Share October 28, 2007 overheard this from 2 school girls at city link the other daycant blame me hor, they were talking very loudly scenerio: 1 walked faster den the other who was holding on to a bigger paper bag ??? ??? in direct translation, 'HELP YOU WALK, CARRY FASTER' -_-"""" i was VERY SURE i din fail my chinese back in school - but i dun understand the phrase . geez... sighz.... 'contemporary' mandarin these days used by the new generations, CANNOT MAKE IT ! ??? ??? would have sounded less humourous and more sensible.... .....sometimes we do make this mistake wad. Jus becoz of the rush our brain mixed the 2 verbs and use it in opps. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie October 28, 2007 Author Share October 28, 2007 piang oei u guys all no sense of humour de leh of course i know it was in a rush..... i find it quite amusing sometimes tats why i posted in LITE AND EASY Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 ...welcome to the 'real' mcf now but sori to say..our locals realli haf language issues... ....and somehow we are 'proud' of it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 go green dig gold must recycle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lexxmexx Neutral Newbie October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 Have you seen people riding their David Harleysons to Norvey Harman? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 wtf... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie October 30, 2007 Author Share October 30, 2007 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...