Racing at past 12mn

Strawberrypink

so far nothing happen yet

hope it lasts

[flowerface]

anyway TP has gotten back to me in a reply with regards to my email......

Dear Sir/Mdm,

We thank you for writing to Traffic Police Department.

Please be assured that your e-mail is receiving our attention. We shall be

in touch with you shortly.

Yours faithfully

SERVICE QUALITY BRANCH

TRAFFIC POLICE DEPARTMENT

Edited by Strawberrypink

Bor TP [nod][nod][nod]

Keep calling until they settle the issue for you [nod][nod][nod]

It would be the best if you could Bor them the number plates [sly]

Sure these fxxkers will shiver in their pants when they kena a warning letter from Mata [gossip][gossip][gossip]

warning letters only?? i expect more.. [laugh][laugh]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Bro, if you could video the whole scenario down and give it to TP then it would be Ho Say for these 2 freaks [sly]

Wife told me to video n pass to tp, but I give them chance lah. Let them have their short fun. [sly]

No more next time, will definately video it if it happen again. [;)]

[nod][nod][nod][thumbsup]

Guest Julio369

wah you so practical one ah? i "Kang" one lah, not "Bu" one ok!

but hor that jogging track a lot old Bu... not much a motivation...east coast park is lagi best, a lot of motivation, i think i can get $400 for IPPT if i trian there! [laugh]

i prefer jog alone leh, chop chop finish, than go home babysit. [shakehead]

I stay at Admiralty drive, also kana noise polution.

Ok, let's us all take action instead of complaining here.

I will email to police on this issue, you guys all do the same & the police cannot ignore us.

[email protected]

tonight, if those boy racer try their stunt again, let's all call the below number.

Sembawang Neighbourhood Police Centre

Address : 4 Sembawang Crescent Singapore 757633

Tel : 1800 - 554 9999

but sometime calling 999 move effective, as orders from HQ cannot be ignored by NPC.

You may want to bring up this issue to your consitutency Member of Parliament (MP).

Ask your MP to write a letter of concern to the Police Division in charge. I think that the Police Division commander will address this issue with the swift actions.

With the MP letter, it will defintely put more weight to public issue.

Let's put them to jail before they hurt someone. [rifle]

hahahaha

the long stretch of route great for jogs....

esp going all the way to admiralty block 47+ allthe way to the road and back to the 466s

lol

i dun jog on sundays de

touch me? hahaha

i haven been down jogging in ages since they did some toopid reconstruction of the path

erm.... its def quieter altho there a a few cars or bikes who rev alittle more than usual, but that one is normal, juz tat this area quieter so sounds louder.

long road its natural to be tempted to speed abit tat i understand, so i'm ok with the things ard here now.

hopefully this will last lor.

Edited by Strawberrypink

Hwa I din know Sembawang got our own race track. Next time must drive there a bit at night. The road beside the sembawang MRT tracks.. another favourite dragstrip with bikes and cars. Sibeh loud.

Edited by Joe_Legal