Irresponsible Bicycle cyclist..

Solar

thanks choco..

btw, since you're interested to know, the guy looks quite alright. abc slang.

just that he got no balls.. pants too tight

scratch damage can see the metal.

sian.. so much work @ office and home and now got another crap to add-on..

can only rant and feel a bit better than sucking thumb in silence..

sometimes regret changing a new ride.. at least my heart isn't so painful..

haha.. don't worry, thats about all i remember about the cyclist.. i dun think he'll surf mcf or own up either.

anyway they all look alike in their outfits.. colourful jersey, tights, oakley alike sunglass, olive shape helmet, a big bulge at their crotch [laugh], slim and tall

anyway they all look alike in their outfits.. colourful jersey, tights, oakley alike sunglass, olive shape helmet, a big bulge at their crotch , slim and tall

gOSh, he's HOT! [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh]

really really sucks man...

this type, as good as hit and run. i know the heart pain of new ride getting banged, tho my damage was much more minor. i kena ass f*** by motorbiker when my ride was maybe 2 weeks old. [shakehead]

maybe u just endure, after a yr do touch up of all the dings n scratches? tt shd feel good.

but after u repair, might kena again, such is the joy of motoring [:p]

This fxxking cyclist deserves to be [rifle][rifle][rifle]

Damn it [furious][furious][furious]

I can feel your heartpain Bro [:/]

Really KNN to kena this sort of thingy and worst is this axxhole rides off [bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

He will sure kena from his own karma some times later [gossip][gossip][gossip]

eh i cycle but i dun wear sunglasses, or gay neon jerseys

but i got the big bulge

very big....

somewhere above the crotch

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Edwardtkh

btw, i didn't see his crotch cos he was cycling at that time [laugh]

that cyclist ain't got balls, looks hot, but no substance..

i think you're better off with the mcf guys lah.. got one candidate leow..bro nkps [inlove]

yes, its hit n run.

some more didn't kanna bumper, but the boot cover.. paint skin peeled exposing metal plus scratches, plus his bodily oil (or sweat).. yikes.. hmm.. maybe can collect a bit of that substance and do voodoo kong tao.. [sly]

anyway, rant leow, felt better, suak leow.. chill.. [flowerface]

lan-lan bang and squeeze ball loh... maybe tomorrow make a trip down to the car agent @ toa payoh to see whether they got free touch-up paint to cover up the scratch

yup i believe in karma.. the almighty up there can see one.. [angel]