Irresponsible Bicycle cyclist..

Solar

Yah ... if meet with normal cyclist no sane person can let him run off (Car vs BASIKAL) ... but alas he met the VTECK Rider ... no way u can catch him ...he vanishes into ashes and flames when his LTPM (Leg Turns Per Min) hits 4000

this is ironic... [:|]

y'day i kinda crashed my bike in2 a cab @ the traffic lite.

not a major bang, juz lost my balance kalang kabor lah [:/]

anyway there was no dent or scratches (i think)

n guess wat was the taxi uncle's reaction? [sly]

he simply wind down the window & asked..

'missy, u ok??'

he didn't even bother to come down & check his ride!

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

after i gv him the thumb-up...

he somemore smiled & waved bye bye [;)]

Edited by Chocobelle

if its a small knock, i'm also ok what... but mine is a crash till the guy fell. felt the vibration in the cabin too [sweatdrop]

anyway, some mcf bro are head/heels over u.. must be chio ah.. that uncle should'nt be tekan u too much [laugh]

haha possible..perhaps 12 gears too

suppose racers can go up to 40kmh, they'll be gone with just a couple of minutes head start..

Ya, some cyclists nowadays never use brain.

Just yesterday was going into Chin Swee CTE tunnel, a idiot cyclist rode his bike leisurely across the road without even looking at oncoming traffic.

I had to slow down almost to standstill and watch his slowly ride across.

Even after gave him 2 friendly taps of the horn, the fool juz stared at me and continued at his pace, and hes a young chap.

It was those idiot China men, was so tempted to accelerate...

talk abt horns...this morning, pissed off by this ang mor cyclist. I was behind him making a left turn, and after i turned, he raised his arm and showed me a hand signal. I immediately stopped and asked him WTF he showed...he told me it was a thumbs up! Who would believe that? Then he claimed i horned him. I horn him for fark? I was behind, and aledi turned! Then he rode off and mumbled "Singaporeans blah blah.." Didnt catch wat he mumbled, but prob bad things. I told him to fark back to his country if he's not happy lor...freaking ang mors..always act like big fark...wonder why so many local girls still see them so up...

u r really funny..

wonder wats your correlationship btw cycling and car price?

since we are on this note, is your IQ higher than 12?

I had similar encounter bro!

Last friday, I was driving along neil road. 1 ang moh cross the road suddenly (no traffic lights or zebra crossing) and I had to jam brake. My car wasn't running that fast coz I just started off ie 50metres away from a traffic light. But I was very annoyed and look at him with eyebrows frowning.

He noticed my eyebrows and was like taken aback and suddenly showed me middle finger. WLE! Ang Moh in business shirt...big F?

Actually this is really a cultural thing. My colleagues from europe say...in his country, if he bang a pedestrain with his car, regardless got traffic light or pedestrain crossing, it's still the driver's fault. Always must give way. Maybe that why that ang moh felt he had the right of way.....

personally, i feel they behave the way they are,esp to us Non-Caucasians, coz most of them still have that colonial mindset...

had a few encounters like these....

i think maybe it is very common in ang mo country to show middle finger.....

in fact i once met one ang mo lawyer.....he said: you all don drink, don smoke, how you all live your lives man???!!!!

wow hope your IQ is above 12 too... dont think anyone can determine IQ rating from postings.. you need to run the IQ tests.

Next time dont push cyclist...they are road users too