Just to share

Galantspeedz

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Aq7LOTkEbP0

And the voice when she talks [inlove] and when she sings [thumbsup]

looks a bit like Ma XiaoLing fron Date with a Vampire.

Pls not Mok Xiao ling hor............

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BhS71D0enoE

but her dancing hor.... well... not my taste [:p]

Edited by Galantspeedz

the third vid, she's definitely not chinese. i've seen her vid elsewhere on her own account on youtube before.

but the first vid.. gah. i don't know. i can't appreciate such ''beauty'. i think the age gap is far too big or something.

got to wait lah, RMB150 is dirt cheap leh.. people already start q-ing since last month... q start from changi song song reach jurong liao.... [:/]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Aq7LOTkEbP0

And the voice when she talks [inlove] and when she sings [thumbsup]

looks a bit like Ma XiaoLing fron Date with a Vampire.

Pls not Mok Xiao ling hor............

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BhS71D0enoE

but her dancing hor.... well... not my taste [:p]

OMG!!! [inlove][inlove][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Her voice is superb!! But from the way she talks, is totally different when she sings!

...and darnit, she looks like and upgraded version of my investment agent from HSBC [:p] no wonder when i saw the vid..i was like hmmmm, familiar...

Edited by Rickster