Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 My $$$ all go into my family's account Wanna secretly makan outside also Bo Lui OK, ring me when u dun see me online often, i might have $$$ to lend u Bro, you are so kind to me .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 nbz lar later i lunch leh..... dun post this type pic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 bros indeed.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 yo brother KumL@n, u too can save a few $$$ for skipping lunch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 anyway i go for a check before.. sadly and up to my expectations. i'm clean.. my prev company requires all employees to check at a private clinic. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 why every time u call him kuml@n?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 Bro, after reading through your so many post on STDs, i think many Bros here will have 2nd thoughts on 'Makan Outside' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 his nick GALANT sounds kuml@n to me mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 doesn't sounds like to me ley... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 even makan inside also got risk wat.... u never know if the other half got go makan outside or not infact, everything u do there is a risk involve, all we could do is to minimise the risk. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 great, now all can go on diet for a day.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 anyway i go for a check before.. sadly and up to my expectations. i'm clean.. my prev company requires all employees to check at a private clinic. That's great News! What did u screen for? HIV and syphillis only? How about Herpes Simplex 1? Chlamydia? Gonorrhea? warts? Hep B Hep A ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 But ...those that ever makan outside ...tonight when you sleep... before u close your eyes ...ask... are YOU POSITIVE? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 even makan inside also got risk wat.... u never know if the other half got go makan outside or not Must trust our spouse infact, everything u do there is a risk involve, all we could do is to minimise the risk. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 Everything we do have a risk ... but people tend to dilute what risk they are exposing in fear of the truth to other general risks which is not sane to do. Having casual sex risk of HIV is like putting a sharp blade to your chest and running 100 metres hurdles on an uneven downhill slope of 45 degrees blind folded. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 great, now all can go on diet for a day.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 Having casual sex risk of HIV is like putting a sharp blade to your chest and running 100 metres hurdles on an uneven downhill slope of 45 degrees blind folded. Agree especially those Freelance commercial sex partners Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 Absolutely... to anyone who has been patronizing these people... STATSTICALLY you have about %30 chance of contracting HIV and %60 Chance of contracting STIs. If you have done unprotected oral sex you have 70% chance of contracting Herpes Virus If unprotected sex almost 90% chance of STi and 60% chance HIV ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...