Watwheels Supersonic October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 Lame. As if the girl wants u. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 (edited) Same same .... But one thing good about commercial sex is that it'll be a no strings attached thingy as you have paid for it One pay $$$ for the other's body while the other trade her body for the $$$ Fair deal IMHO But makan liao must remember to wipe one's mouth else if your spouse found out, will also kena shxt Edited October 24, 2007 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 gib people benefits of doubt....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 got u, so where u go spend your $$$? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 My $$$ all go into my family's account Wanna secretly makan outside also Bo Lui Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 CB, act like a gentleman... PUI he is a gentle-man.. he very gentle with man... u ai mai but his standards very high de Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Will_I_Am 2nd Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 Dun need to ask .. just look at the mods on his ride Most of us @ MCS goes to JDM too often liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Will_I_Am 2nd Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 Bro, u sure bo? 10% goes to JDM right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 (edited) Hey bros, Not a trick ques whatsoever in fact i tink its a good forum to ask cos most are matured adults. Will u ever be tempted by this singaporean girl-next-door should there be an excellent opportunity? and considering that ur spouse will never ever find out. I'm afraid I will.... and i know its wrong. but i cant help it. I'm weak mentally. sighz Go take a HIV Rapid test! Choosing not to know does not make you a NEGATIVE UNAids estimate that 0.3 per cent of Singapore's adult population is infected with the Aids virus, which is about 9,000 people. There is mandatory reporting of those found HIV-positive. There is mandatory notification to spouses and mandatory HIV testing for pregnant mothers-to-be. Edited October 24, 2007 by Wolverman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 gentle with man.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 I would be tempted of course unless i'm abnormal But end of the day, i would still not cross that border line on the consideration of my family Don't wanna create chaos and land myself in shxt for jus a short period of happiness with this charbor Once you have gotten her physically, i guarantee that majority of us here would sure regret Regret in the sense of mentally You'll think back of what you have done which betray your spouse whom had endure through hardship & happiness with you just do it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 If I were to ask you now ... Are You HIV NEGATIVE? You cannot answer without a Test report... If unsure please go and get screened! TODAY! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 What follows is a list of some of the most common STDs and other genital diseases. We also have information about HIV transmission and testing and HIV treatment. Bacterial Vaginosis (BV) is not strictly an STD as it is not transmitted via sexual intercourse. However, it can be exacerbated by sex and is more frequently found in sexually active women than those who have never had intercourse. It is caused by an imbalance in the normal healthy bacteria found in the vagina and although it is relatively harmless and may pass unnoticed, it can sometimes produce an abundance of unpleasant fishy smelling discharge. Whilst there is no clear explanation as to why BV occurs, there have been suggestions that the alkaline nature of semen could be one cause, as it may upset the acidic nature of the vaginal bacteria. Another cause can be the use of an intrauterine contraceptive device (coil). A woman cannot pass BV to a man, but it is important she receives treatment as BV can occasionally travel up into the uterus and fallopian tubes and cause a more serious infection. Treatment for BV consists of applying a cream to the vagina or taking antibiotics. Chlamydia is one of the most commonly reported bacterial STIs. It is caused by the Chlamydia trachomatis bacterium. It infects the urethra, rectum and eyes in both sexes, and the cervix in women. If left untreated, long-term infection can lead to fertility problems in women. Chlamydia is transmitted through genital contact and sexual intercourse with someone already infected. Symptoms usually show between 1 and 3 weeks after exposure but may not emerge until much later. Read more about chlamydia. Crabs or Pubic Lice are small crab-shaped parasites that burrow into the skin to feed on blood. They live on coarse body hair, predominantly pubic hair, but can also be found in armpit hair, facial hair and even on eyelashes. The lice are yellow-grey in colour and use their crab-like claws to grip hair strands. They can sometimes be spotted moving on the skin. Crabs are easily passed on during sex, but can also be passed on through sharing clothes, towels or bedding with someone who has them. Crabs cannot be transmitted via toilet seats or swimming pools. Crabs symptoms Symptoms are usually noticed around 5 days to 7 weeks after infection and include: itchy skin. inflammation of the affected area. sometimes visible lice and eggs. spots of blood as lice feed from blood vessels in the skin. Although there is no effective way to prevent becoming infected during sex, a person who has crabs can reduce the risk to others by washing bedding, towels and clothes on a hot wash to kill off the parasites. Treatment for public lice is easy, consisting of special shampoos, lotions and creams that kill of the lice and their eggs. It is not necessary to shave pubic hair as this is unlikely to remove all lice. Genital warts are caused by some sub-types of Human Papillomavirus (HPV). They can appear on the skin anywhere in the genital area as small whitish or flesh-coloured bumps, or larger, fleshy, cauliflower-like lumps. They are unlikely to cause pain but may itch and can be difficult to spot. Often there are no other symptoms, but if a woman has a wart on her cervix she may experience slight bleeding or unusual coloured vaginal discharge. Read more about genital warts. Gonorrhea (once known as the clap) is a sexually transmitted infection that can infect the urethra, cervix, rectum, anus and throat. Symptoms usually appear between 1 and 14 days after exposure, but it is possible to have no symptoms. Gonorrhea symptoms Men are more likely to notice symptoms than women. Symptoms can include: white/yellow discharge from the penis. a change in vaginal discharge. inflammation of the prostate gland and/or testicles. irritation or discharge from the anus. Read more about gonorrhea. Hepatitis is the ancient Greek term for Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 Bro...use your head to think...not the other head use big head to think instead of small head. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 porker.. pls read this... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 Leter go look in the mirror ... ARE YOU NEGATIVE? Could you be POSITIVE? If you had 1. Donated Blood 2. Had casual Sex 3. Had commercial sex 4. Multiple sex partners 5. Homo 6. had a cut and contacted other body fluid 7. Oral sex 8. Kissing with ulcers/ bleeding gums Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 AH!!!!!!still on K2J ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...