Friendstar Supercharged October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 Hey bros, Not a trick ques whatsoever in fact i tink its a good forum to ask cos most are matured adults. Will u ever be tempted by this singaporean girl-next-door should there be an excellent opportunity? and considering that ur spouse will never ever find out. I'm afraid I will.... and i know its wrong. but i cant help it. I'm weak mentally. sighz ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 She might not be too worthy for such act. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 23, 2007 Share October 23, 2007 Bro...use your head to think...not the other head Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 Hullo...u might be able to get away 1st, 2nd or even 3rd time. But, u think u so lucky. Who knows u might get complacent & slip up not forgetting the fact that paper cannot wrap fire for long. Most important of all, DON'T sxxt AT THE PLACE THAT U STAY cos the wall got eyes & mouth cannot be kept closed for long. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 wah u stay up so late just pondering this question? congrat bro, if u dun want, pass to me thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermodynamics Neutral Newbie October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 You are normal unless you are gay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 Do you know her personally? I've seen her friendster pics and have to admit that some of them dun depict her as good looking, while some are simply provocative! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 First hor, get someone better leh. Not my type Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 regardless of how she look, you already know the answer when you say "and i know its wrong". no worth it. really. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 free one, not bad lah still wanna HIAM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 even if free hor also must maintain standard mah. Give u RU HUA FOC u wan bo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 but if u use RU HUA to compare to her then is diff story mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 Not worth it lah bro. If you wanna play... at least play with more standard lah. That girl looks like some early twenties young thing who can't get laid for shiit and tries to attract by baring her titty teh teh Sorry to be so harsh on her. Tell her I beri ugly also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 Do you know her personally? I've seen her friendster pics and have to admit that some of them dun depict her as good looking, while some are simply provocative! did i miss some earlier post? who's this girl anyways? u know here friendster neber jio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 CB, act like a gentleman... PUI Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sickscientist Clutched October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 Warouz.. Good things must share mah.... Esp things like this.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 I would be tempted of course unless i'm abnormal But end of the day, i would still not cross that border line on the consideration of my family Don't wanna create chaos and land myself in shxt for jus a short period of happiness with this charbor Once you have gotten her physically, i guarantee that majority of us here would sure regret Regret in the sense of mentally You'll think back of what you have done which betray your spouse whom had endure through hardship & happiness with you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear October 24, 2007 Share October 24, 2007 what do u think about commercial sex then ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...