How is showroom crowd after $4.6K drop in Cat A COE ?

Ahyoo2002

How is showroom crowd after $4.6K drop in Cat A COE ?  

52 members have voted

1. 1.

• No change, as usual
    • Very crowded, but not as crowded as after Aug Crash
    • Very crowded, more crowded than after Aug Crash

Prices didnt drop much. My collegue just book a Lancer Sports Edition on sunday @ 52k. unsure.gif

She said the nissan showroom bor customer one......so she didnt even step in. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

feng shui at Nissan Ubi showroom is no good .... got water dripping at main gate ... lou cai shakehead.gif

wah lau, since when you become FengShui master [smash][smash][smash]

I thk the korean cars market share had been dropping here. i dun see many new ones on the road [sweatdrop]

These days pple wld rather buy jap or china cars. i have 3 friends aiming for picanto since last year. 2 bought chery QQ and 1 still waiting for picanto price to drop [laugh] but now he is seriously considering QQ as well

Bros, the new picanto will be launching on fri at marina square. and the old one will be priced at 36,999.

so can go and take a look at it.

leather seat quality for latio not v good ... shakehead.gif

not bad leh..its feel soft and plush just that the sitting area very small..cant even completely support my thigh and no hugging feeling... [:p]

Hope more ppl buy car, can't wait for ERP to be install island wide, now govt keep on putting up one by one. Its like a slow torture. Might as well put many many and full stop, no more.