Seanboi 1st Gear October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 that's a 7Series and a new one though. Bro u shld post in STOMP or send to URA. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 so i come back after watching F1 at my parents' just down the street from my own place (yay kimi!), only to find that there's no lots in the newly built carpark extension at my block in clementi oh wait, there IS one, or rather 65% of it my wife gets out with the baby then i slowly navigate my tiny march along this huge thing. i myself had trouble getting my elder boy out from my side of the car (my apologies to the car on my driver side, for being so close) but i'm sure the driver of that huge thing has a good excuse for taking 2 lots. sorry in advance for making u enter from ur passenger side 2moro, but um, i sorta had no choice aiyah.. should park more closer mah. his car so new. he more heart pain this type of BMW owners where will heart pain one? Maybe the next day see dent, go change to another color liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 Bro, you have done well It's good to let this inconsiderate 7 series owner getting into his ride by the passenger side when he is back Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cactus Clutched October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 bro let us know if u got any artwork after he move his beemer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 like that i got nothing to say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chilidawg October 22, 2007 Author Share October 22, 2007 brudder, u more violent than me leh but u never read my story properly lah, i got no choice cuz thats the only lot left so just nice i not rich so oni got small arse car, so squeeze lor, AS CLOSE AS POSSIBLE to that huge thing but my prediction correct - i left for work at 10am the huge thing STILL THERE seanboi, maybe i take ur suggestion n send into stomp or URA/LTA, since my actions were ineffective haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chilidawg October 22, 2007 Author Share October 22, 2007 yea i believe my actions are 99% justified make no mistake, i dun condone this sort of "stunt" unless absolutely necessary. also, i got nothing against huge things or "branded" goods or rich ppl, just make sure ur heart n soul in the right place n we'll all get along fine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 Guess, you have benefited from guys like this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chilidawg October 22, 2007 Author Share October 22, 2007 how so, my fren? not sure wat u mean Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 (edited) Noted that the carpark is quite packed. Had a similar experience when I returned home late, where someone parked his new car in slightly over 1 lot, hence, I have managed to find a place down at my place. Parked very closed to him with 3 inches from his car, he would and I believed that he has crawled through from his left side of his car. Thus that comment...nothing bad, just shared a simple thought of "life and let live". Edited October 22, 2007 by Fortress Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 I fully support what you did. I did the same thing once to a brand new Merc E200 and my 5 year old Hyundai Trajet. Left him with 2 inches of space. One hour later, when I wanted to go out, I saw that he shifted his car to another lot further away from mine. There was no way he could have opened his driver side door, so he must have climbed thru the passenger side. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 Funny, why would people like to park their cars like dadt inconveniencing others.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 brudder, u more violent than me leh but u never read my story properly lah, i got no choice cuz thats the only lot left so just nice i not rich so oni got small arse car, so squeeze lor, AS CLOSE AS POSSIBLE to that huge thing but my prediction correct - i left for work at 10am the huge thing STILL THERE seanboi, maybe i take ur suggestion n send into stomp or URA/LTA, since my actions were ineffective haha... overslept w mistress la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chilidawg October 22, 2007 Author Share October 22, 2007 same here dude, thats y i practice zen on the road by refraining from horning in trivial but annoying situations. however, wats life without just a pinch of strategic hostility? dun get me wrong, but i dare say its healthy even Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 Well done. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chilidawg October 22, 2007 Author Share October 22, 2007 there are many many reasons bro, thats y i give this guy the benefit of the doubt. but i really no choice cuz no more lots in my entire CP so i had to do wat i did Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chilidawg October 22, 2007 Author Share October 22, 2007 haha, back at u dude u sound like a very rational man, my fren Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched October 22, 2007 Share October 22, 2007 Thanks...guess, it is an aging process... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...