I gotz skillz(n a tiny car)... (incl pics)

Chilidawg

so i come back after watching F1 at my parents' just down the street from my own place (yay kimi!), only to find that there's no lots in the newly built carpark extension at my block in clementi [mad] oh wait, there IS one, or rather 65% of it [rolleyes]

my wife gets out with the baby then i slowly navigate my tiny march along this huge thing. i myself had trouble getting my elder boy out from my side of the car (my apologies to the car on my driver side, for being so close)

but i'm sure the driver of that huge thing has a good excuse for taking 2 lots. sorry in advance for making u enter from ur passenger side 2moro, but um, i sorta had no choice [sly]

post-77-1192998640_thumb.jpg

post-77-1192998641_thumb.jpg

sly.gif for u to take a pic & post this at unearthly hrs, tell me something abt u............

u own Towkay no need to work laugh.gifthumbsup.gif

or u must be very worked up until u cannot sleep sweatdrop.gif

ok, i hope the car was not forced to park this manner & the driver has no funny ideas up his/her sleeve.

i remembered the first time i parked at Esplande beside a SUV who can't parked straight. i had to park beside it cos there was no more empty lot available, when i came back, i got souvenirs fm the driver though I had parked to the extreme right & climbing out fm my passenger seat furious.gif

wah u squeezed beside two bmws; make me feel like squeezing my avatar's boobs

not bad eh? [dizzy]

btw, is the huge thing 7 series or 5 series?

looks like 7

i really really hope u can park even nearer. u sure driver cant open? i will video cam him climbing into the car hahaha

Edited by Friendstar

maybe he's driving a new car, only staying one night to find mistress. dont wan people to accidentally scratch his car, so take up two lots.

my friend who drives a RR and visited by hdb really parked his car in two lots becos his car is too big to fit into one.

Big cars like RR should not be allowed to park in HDB area, taking up 2 lots.

They should be parked at designated lots for Lorries and big trucks. [laugh]

haha, no not on leave but i dun go in so early, maybe leave house a bit b4 10am. ya i hope he leaves b4 me, then again, towkay car maybe work towkay hours, so will c later lor [:/]

Wah u sleep late n now u r awake at work? U thumbsup.gif

I give that fella rm cos I see the way he/she parked no skills but to prevent my ride getting souvenirs.

users like u who put soft porn as avatar are very... ... [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] wah i come to car forum can c babes too, who dowan? [laugh]

5 or 7 series i dunno, din check. from the looks of it, 10 or 12 series? [laugh][laugh][whip] i would hve taken my time park sui sui until a few millimeter from him but wife carry baby n i carry boy-boy n on top the hill stray dogs barking down, i oso dun care lah [lipsrsealed] but confirmed the driver got to enter from passenger side [nod]

but u're rite lah should be 7... eh but the other day i saw one with model no. start with "8". u mean got 8 series oso?

so i come back after watching F1 at my parents' just down the street from my own place (yay kimi!), only to find that there's no lots in the newly built carpark extension at my block in clementi [mad] oh wait, there IS one, or rather 65% of it [rolleyes]

my wife gets out with the baby then i slowly navigate my tiny march along this huge thing. i myself had trouble getting my elder boy out from my side of the car (my apologies to the car on my driver side, for being so close)

but i'm sure the driver of that huge thing has a good excuse for taking 2 lots. sorry in advance for making u enter from ur passenger side 2moro, but um, i sorta had no choice [sly]

aiyah.. should park more closer mah. his car so new. he more heart pain [laugh]

know wat u mean. thats y i parked so close to him - cuz my car 11yrs older than his [laugh] he rich dun mind bang me i nothing to say... but i just refuse to park far far n walk back [mad] plus must teach this guy a lesson [rifle]

bro, dangerous man you, for my own parking, i always park as close as possible to kerb/wall/corner, so the other car (whether there yet, or still an empty lot) will have no excuse to give me any souvenours

there was once still, i park very close to the wall, and the next car "take for granted" and park still very close to me (his/her tires are on the white painted line on the floor)

nbcb, i use my car key give that car new artwork, ccb, actually should have make him/her next day dont need to go to work, f*cker, already give so much allowance still got 'eaten' by other people