Queries abt pricing

Albert77

Hi bros,i juz change my 17inch GR80 at P*h He*g for $210 per pc.Is it expensive? sorry for the stoopid qn. [:p]

yes, it's ex and yes, it's a stoooopid qn..

and why don't you ask before buying [shakehead]

but what is your profile? maybe it's rare thus so ex

Edited by Sony

Bro, Mai save this type of $$$ especially you have got Gin Na on board IMHO [nod][nod][nod]

I also change my tyres at 40K interval even though there are still remaining threads [nod][nod][nod]

Bro, your stock is Yoko Aspec DB si bo? [:)]

The stock one is briadgestone duno si mi model.

And ya.....i see the tire a bit worn liao. During wet condition can feel its not so safe. [sweatdrop]

Thanks for the advice bro.

Bro, can PM where selling this price, thanks [thumbsup]

Just check out the price recently.

Now 15" increase to $110/pc compared to $95/pc a year ago.

I just enquire last month nia. I quoted got $94 per 15" tire nia lei.

Just change to 15" GR-80 with Soh Bros.

$95/- per piece. So total is $380/-.

The tyres are not bad, definately more stable and quiet than my previous stock ones. [nod]

Hmmm... but hor i see opposite PH, got a lot more customers lei........ [:p][:p][:p]

$95 per piece, sounds good.

Maybe time for me to change too, I have been using my current set of wheel for more than 70,000 km liao [dizzy]

Do you think GR 80 is good?

Wah.......yr tires use so long liao!!!!! [dizzy]

Mine abt 49k milage when i change it last friday. Maybe bcos i travel more on highways bah, cos can see quite botak liao. [:/]

Actually wanted to change to 16", but he quote 150 bucks each. Somemore must get new rims, so i maintain 15" lor. [:|]

U should go change rah, GR-80 is good. U wont regret it. [nod]

Haha....i also had a few minor skipping too. Twice in the MSCP, twice on the road. Quite scary, even if it skip a bit nia. Can feel it quite obivous. [dead][dead][dead]

Got 2 young kids in my car somemore. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

the rubbers on some tires will harden over time and even though the thread is there, the tire will compromise the safety of the driver ... dun think one shd save on tires ... better to change out

[sweatdrop]

do change of tyre get free wheels aligments?

cause mine seem to have some aligents problem liao.

Hrrrr...wheels aligment means what har ? Sorry, i really duno. [dead]

But i did see him put each tyre onto a duno what machine and let it spin for a while. I purpose thats wheel aligment bah. [:|]

I ever saw at a jbee workshop, they put some sort of indicator pointers onto the wheel rim. Put onto 4 wheels at the same time. I think its to measure or balance something. Any bros here knows ? [confused]

Edited by Hiphiphoray