Bloody irresponsible rich ppl.

Valx

Want to share a story with you guys.

8 months ago i was seating at my friend car she was travelling along clementi area.My friend was going straight on the 3rd lane then one uncle dricing a matrix suddenly cut out and my friend jammed brake but still cant avoid so langgar his right bottom. That uncle come out of the car i ask him uncle you know how to drive bo why u suddenly swerve out 3rd lane. Then he say the vehicle in front of me jammed brake what then i got to cut out fast you never brake in time. then my friend got out of her car then she tell the uncle move both vehicle to lane 1 then she talk with the uncle there. The uncle say want claim her But wat the f*** its comfirm he salar no signal then immeditate cut out then give ppl 2 secs to jammed brake still want say he right.MY friend vehicle quite jialiat then she call tow car to send to idac that bxxxxxd also call his agency tow his car. Few weeks later the bugger claim throught his NTUC against my friend asking for 9k ++

HIS MATRIX BOTTOM right kana nia ask 9k then my friend went claim 4k against him but stating her innocent. So in the end she won because the idac assessment somehow give my friend the benefit of doubt so she no need pay anything. THEN now the bugger go appeal to lawyer and send my friend a lawyer letter asking her to pay 50 50 for the incident if not will bring the case to court. HE TWIST OF HIS WHOLE STATEMENT NOW. HE claims my friend driving from 3rd lane then cut into 2nd lane and knock his right side of car SOMEMORE HE give this statement under the commissoner of oath sia wtf lying bxxxxxd.

My friend ask her lawyer then her lawyer say this case 50 50 if fight lose my pay court fees so my friend scared liao lor coz the recently incident over that court fees scared her so she thinking now should she pay 50 50 or ended paying more. That bxxxxxd uncle sibey fuker he stay in bungalow or terraced house at verde crescent one.He is a retiree and has 26 yrs driving experience what i want to bring out is fuking rich then can bully and twist the statement. If anyone encounter a silver matrix SFM95**H better be careful this driver. A man living till 50+ duno how to admit own mistake and point his finger around coz he's rich. Wonder why the society got this kind rich bxxxxxd.

Edited by Valx

Some people are jus like that [:|]

Sala liao still wanna twist the facts and made them look favourable to themselves [:|]

In this case, based on what you have written. This old fellow is indeed very Eng and got ample time & cash to play along with your friend [:|]

Really a [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown] old fellow [:|]

my friend got the full report stating from that bugger lawyer.You see liao more hot i actually wanted to post the pdf here one but then i scared wait he see then sue here and there afterall he's too rich just wanna bully a small girl. My friend dilemma now also duno want to 50/50 anot sibey kolian.He retiree sure super eng.. suay meet tio this kind f*****

Edited by Valx

the initial idac accessement report leh???

since he claim thru NTUC (also Idac)..... there must be something in black & white tat leads to the all clear for ur friend initially...

At first all cleared one my friend insurance say dun need pay so the ncd never drop. Then now he shoot another lawyer letter stating asking my friend for 50/50.

i think idac accessement first give my friend benefit of doubt then he appeal thus 2nd lawyer letter. Initial report he already state my friend bump into him he lose now appeal again.

Your thread title a bit wrong leh... Cannot gurantee he is rich la, maybe just a normal retired man.

First, he is driving a martix nia.... Stay in terraced house in place like "verde cresent" does not mean anything... maybe not his house or still on mortgage.

Also he is an retired man, if you work until retire like him... you might also has the same wealth as him. So I consider him as normal typical retired man and not those rich ppl [laugh] .

Edited by Ncss

Want to share a story with you guys.

8 months ago i was seating at my friend car she was travelling along clementi area.My friend was going straight on the 3rd lane then one uncle dricing a matrix suddenly cut out and my friend jammed brake but still cant avoid so langgar his right bottom. That uncle come out of the car i ask him uncle you know how to drive bo why u suddenly swerve out 3rd lane. Then he say the vehicle in front of me jammed brake what then i got to cut out fast you never brake in time. then my friend got out of her car then she tell the uncle move both vehicle to lane 1 then she talk with the uncle there. The uncle say want claim her But wat the f*** its comfirm he salar no signal then immeditate cut out then give ppl 2 secs to jammed brake still want say he right.MY friend vehicle quite jialiat then she call tow car to send to idac that bxxxxxd also call his agency tow his car. Few weeks later the bugger claim throught his NTUC against my friend asking for 9k ++

HIS MATRIX BOTTOM right kana nia ask 9k then my friend went claim 4k against him but stating her innocent. So in the end she won because the idac assessment somehow give my friend the benefit of doubt so she no need pay anything. THEN now the bugger go appeal to lawyer and send my friend a lawyer letter asking her to pay 50 50 for the incident if not will bring the case to court. HE TWIST OF HIS WHOLE STATEMENT NOW. HE claims my friend driving from 3rd lane then cut into 2nd lane and knock his right side of car SOMEMORE HE give this statement under the commissoner of oath sia wtf lying bxxxxxd.

My friend ask her lawyer then her lawyer say this case 50 50 if fight lose my pay court fees so my friend scared liao lor coz the recently incident over that court fees scared her so she thinking now should she pay 50 50 or ended paying more. That bxxxxxd uncle sibey fuker he stay in bungalow or terraced house at verde crescent one.He is a retiree and has 26 yrs driving experience what i want to bring out is fuking rich then can bully and twist the statement. If anyone encounter a silver matrix SFM95**H better be careful this driver. A man living till 50+ duno how to admit own mistake and point his finger around coz he's rich. Wonder why the society got this kind rich bxxxxxd.

Court letter to scare u one lah ..throw it to your insurance company and prevent any direct contact with him.

Agree. Since insurance was already 'activated'. it's a matter for the insurance company to handle. If the insurance company decides to challenge, it's their call and costs. If the insurance company decides it's your friend's fault, at most it's loss of NCD and increased premium.... and all that just means that it's time to scout for a new insurer at the once current one expires

Edited by Scoots

Sorry... "lawyer letter" and "court letter" make a huge difference...

In S'pore, court has the highest level of authority which you cannot ignore. Ignore the court issue is an serious offence, dun play play... die die must reply or take action one.

But if it is just a "lawyer letter"... then just ignore and leave it to the insurance company... haha [laugh].

Some lawyer like use letter to scare ppl one la..., give warning, blur, blur, blur... [laugh]. I also kenna before, just ignore them la...

But if it is a real "court letter" with the "crab" stamp... better discuss with the insurance company or look for a lawyer to fight back.

But in his statement, I could see that it is just a lawyer letter to warn & scare ppl [lipsrsealed].

Edited by Ncss

hi just got a update from my friend insurance agent lawyer. He told my friend to settle 50/50 because he feel the case its hard for her to win as there is no witness to the incident. So now my friend lanlan must lost her 50% ncd want to fight must hire own lawyer will incur cost so the smart move is to... lost her ncd due to that old bxxxxxd claims. Bang people still can say ownself right sibey sia suay i hope he will get his retribution.

Edited by Valx

Aiya... just treat it as bad luck.

Kiss ppl backside very hard to fight one... even if you are right.

In most cases, ppl who backside kenna win the case one.

So..., next time you will know what to do if your car backside kenna [sly] ... even you reverse on ppl's car, you can also win the case if no witness [laugh].

I think you messed up lane orientation in your post... Why accident vehicles on lane 3 needed to be moved to lane 1 for settlement? unsure.gif

My opinion is, your friend or yourself should have taken the whole scene of the accident before moving any vehicles. That will render clearer picture so the "rich uncle" can't twist his words.

agreed.. take pix first.. the most held up traffic for 10-15 minutes nia.. dun ever let anyone move the vehicles before its done..

get a good camera phone too.. a pix tell a thousand words [cool]