Lure Of The Dragon Ladies

Maxus-MIFA9

100~200 is only 1 hour hor...... [sly] but must know how to bargain.

Must practise the "Ai lai Mai Suah" [pirate][pirate] . The whole of Lor 16 & 14 about 500 or more, sure can get one that is below 100. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

ok a 50 yrs old ugly uncle with a 25 yrs dragon gal, 50k for 18 months, that's less than 100 dollars per day and she is with you 24 hours per day and you do whatever you want. boy that's a pretty damn good deal to me isnt it?

That's why it's a fair trade [nod][nod][nod]

She offered him her body while he offered her his money [gossip][gossip][gossip]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

no worries.. if the fast dragon manages to catches up.. i do believe we will have 'supplies' from elsewhere.. [laugh][laugh] look for NKPS for more info.. [laugh][laugh]

So............ NKPS is working part time as supplier har....... [sly][sly][sly]

btw, which countries [gorgeous] he supply. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Had listen to lot of stories from the other point of view (girls side). Most [gorgeous] prefer middle aged men then those above 50.

For how many times could you do one night than those ah pek using his hand whole night. [sly][sly][sly] ..........oops [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]