Fsrkia Neutral Newbie October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 can i get season parking for such lot? how much will it cost me? i cant be tearing 9am-6pm 1/2 parking coupons hor... tear till i blur leh so many ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Try_conti 2nd Gear October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 get ur company to write a letter showing that you work nearby the cp. Take it the respective hdb area office to apply for season parking .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 depends where u r. can b town charges or suburb charges. also, depends on location. HDB or URA may not have the necce parking lots for u. u can also consider asking nearby buildings and churches. these pte parking may b more costlier but indoor parking r usually safer and better for ur car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 season parking lah ....go apply if not take MRT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 1) Can. 2) S$90/mth for MSCP I am one of the many user of HDB MSCP near my workplace. HDB will sell it to u as long as they are available. No need to produce any document at all. Just walk into any branch office and buy it. Anymore queries, call HDB hotline: Branch Office Service Line If you need to call us, dial our toll-free Branch Office Service Line (1800-2255432). Operating hours are Weekdays : 8:00am - 5:00pm. The line is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays. We introduced this line since Jun 2003 so that all residents need to remember just one telephone number for any calls related to the above services. When you call 1800-2255432, our Customer Service Officers manning the line will be able to assist you with your enquiry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 just show proof of you working nearby and buy the season lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 Why not? It's costs me just $75 for it. But I guess it also differs according to the location of your work place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 I will ask my company to arrange the parking for me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 (edited) can i get season parking for such lot?how much will it cost me? i cant be tearing 9am-6pm 1/2 parking coupons hor... tear till i blur leh so many tear what, bet luck lah! my ex-colleague faces same situation as you, never put coupons, normally was catched 2 to 3 times per month, fined amount $60 to $90, still cheaper than buy season coupon Edited October 19, 2007 by Quantum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 There is a season parking (dunno call what) where you can park at all hdb carparks (no night parking), buy that one, since it is paid by your company. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whatefish Neutral Newbie October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 My fren took his chances and ended up paying double of the cost of the season parking for the month. IMHO is better to get a season parking and have a peace of mind at work. Rather than keeping fingers cross that your ride won't be summoned. So you can concentrate and focus on your work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whatefish Neutral Newbie October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 Got meh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 Yes, but i think not so cheap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklee 6th Gear October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 Some information (might be outdated) regarding islandwide monthly parking. 3. Monthly Parking Coupons Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 can i get season parking for such lot?how much will it cost me? i cant be tearing 9am-6pm 1/2 parking coupons hor... tear till i blur leh so many If its near to office buildings, chances are the nearby HDB car park would have been fully booked by office workers liao. Just take the case for my office location at Great World City. I have tried 4-5 times applying for the nearby HDB & URA season parking....but was never sucessfull. My lucky collegues whom got the lots is hanging onto those lots like a gold mine. $65 per mth nia. Against $200 GWC season parking. Havent even count in the $8 daily ERP chargers i will kena while using the CTE. i've oredi given up any hopes of driving to office liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whatefish Neutral Newbie October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 The cost is a real sweat bro.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...