My workplace require me to park at hdb lot

Fsrkia

can i get season parking for such lot?

how much will it cost me?

i cant be tearing 9am-6pm 1/2 parking coupons hor...

tear till i blur leh so many

depends where u r. can b town charges or suburb charges.

also, depends on location. HDB or URA may not have the necce parking lots for u.

u can also consider asking nearby buildings and churches. these pte parking may b more costlier but indoor parking r usually safer and better for ur car.

1) Can.

2) S$90/mth for MSCP

I am one of the many user of HDB MSCP near my workplace. HDB will sell it to u as long as they are available. No need to produce any document at all. Just walk into any branch office and buy it.

Anymore queries, call HDB hotline:

Branch Office Service Line

If you need to call us, dial our toll-free Branch Office Service Line (1800-2255432).

Operating hours are Weekdays : 8:00am - 5:00pm.

The line is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays.

We introduced this line since Jun 2003 so that all residents need to remember just one telephone number for any calls related to the above services. When you call 1800-2255432, our Customer Service Officers manning the line will be able to assist you with your enquiry.

tear what, bet luck lah! [:)]

my ex-colleague faces same situation as you, never put coupons, normally was catched 2 to 3 times per month, fined amount $60 to $90, still cheaper than buy season coupon [thumbsup]

Edited by Quantum

My fren took his chances and ended up paying double of the cost of the season parking for the month. IMHO is better to get a season parking and have a peace of mind at work. Rather than keeping fingers cross that your ride won't be summoned. So you can concentrate and focus on your work.

If its near to office buildings, chances are the nearby HDB car park would have been fully booked by office workers liao.

Just take the case for my office location at Great World City. I have tried 4-5 times applying for the nearby HDB & URA season parking....but was never sucessfull. My lucky collegues whom got the lots is hanging onto those lots like a gold mine. $65 per mth nia.

Against $200 GWC season parking. Havent even count in the $8 daily ERP chargers i will kena while using the CTE. i've oredi given up any hopes of driving to office liao. [bigcry]