Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 17, 2007 Share October 17, 2007 She's sure a cuttie Eagerly awaiting for your next update ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear October 17, 2007 Share October 17, 2007 trying search for MCF Singapore and I'm quite surprise with the result.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear October 17, 2007 Share October 17, 2007 bro, don't say too soon, skally the picture sent back showed a 300lbs BBW then u know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear October 17, 2007 Share October 17, 2007 huarghahahaha i usually reply to them and cc a copy to our singapore police force lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged October 17, 2007 Share October 17, 2007 ths pics are SWEEEETTTT anyway, mods..i vote to STICKY this thread..at least for the moment Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyckh 5th Gear October 17, 2007 Share October 17, 2007 ya...i second that.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carmaniac Neutral Newbie October 17, 2007 Share October 17, 2007 LOL you rock man!! btw it might be a 'he' behind that emails do keep us updated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched October 17, 2007 Share October 17, 2007 Cool! Hahahaha! So have "She" replied? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slonez Clutched October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 Bro, This is one of the funniest thread I've seen in any forum! Can't wait to see how this unfold..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hctan Neutral Newbie October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 Bro, did your hottie reply boh?? This thread sibei funni leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weichien Clutched October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 Quote okay folks... now for the updates to La' Idiot Nigerian Scammer ! Our dear friend ACTUALLY replied ! kakakaka 'she' even sent me a picture supposedly of herself and her passport as well... oh come on i mean... any craphead will know the words on the passport are p.shopped !! my my... ain't she a cutie ?? this is yours truly reply to her... see what she will do next bawahahahaha oh my goodness.her birth date are the same as mine. gosh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 Quote bro, don't say too soon, skally the picture sent back showed a 300lbs BBW then u know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soho 4th Gear October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 even the year bro? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 hahaha ... good one, bro ... for me I do the following : 1. e-mail scams just keep replying "oh wow, how can I help ?" repeatedly no matter what the e-mail says, whether its sob story (late great humanitarian General XXX etc) or telephone number of a bank to call. 2. phone scams just hang up after hearing Chinese-accent saying "nin hao" ... no point wasting air time and phone batt with these ppl. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 Let's see whats the next reply. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weichien Clutched October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 lucky not even the year. if not sibei sway liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear October 19, 2007 Share October 19, 2007 looks like they realised kena played liao, no reply ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...