Johnyeow Neutral Newbie October 15, 2007 Share October 15, 2007 ok folks ! i always get these crappy nigerian scammers in my yahoo mail. not as if i am bothered by them but recently... i decided to 'play' with them... hehehe go check out the screenshots... will post when that craphead replies :smt003 the first and typical email from them... then my reply teehee... then she replied... hook, sink, bait and all :smt003 then i replied, with a bowl of popcorns on my lap and my wife laughing her arse off behind me... stay tuned folks !! :smt005 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear October 15, 2007 Share October 15, 2007 wa lao u too free issit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie October 15, 2007 Author Share October 15, 2007 hehehe yeah ! i am alwyas so busy i barely have time to watch tv programmes... now, since i am preparing for my trip end of this month, and with my dutch friends egging me on... teehee... admit i am very bo liao. heee... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 15, 2007 Share October 15, 2007 Hey! i need a new TV! but i dun have space leh... knn 150" leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie October 15, 2007 Share October 15, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged October 15, 2007 Share October 15, 2007 Brudder, Dottercharentaylor is my girlfwen! How dare you tease her Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spinworkx Clutched October 15, 2007 Share October 15, 2007 Haha, nice one... I remember few years back, 2 of my friends also played the Nigerians. During that time, online sales were a big hit and the Nigerians claim they will pay big money for electronic goods but in actual fact, they never pay. What my 2 friends did was to transact a new IBM notebook for sale to them at a high price. However, all they sent was a cardbox box made to look like a notebook and they sent it via the nigerian's Fedex account :) So they ended up paying shipping for a cardbox box... That was pretty fun...it was in a blog somewhere and photos were posted as well.... If i'm not wrong, there's also a website ebolamonkey.com that actually teaches you how to scam the scammers and even more examples on how others have scamed them Nigerians :), unfortunately that website no longer exists... Wonder if anyone remembers that.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie October 15, 2007 Author Share October 15, 2007 eh so sorry brudder ! come come i give you one dozen diamond studded vibrator and a cherykillkill 150" LCD teebee aimai ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 15, 2007 Share October 15, 2007 (edited) Still have lah http://www.ebolamonkeyman.com/ Edited October 15, 2007 by Wolverman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cactus Clutched October 15, 2007 Share October 15, 2007 haha... i wunder if they're gonna reply your last email, very obviously playing them around already :) Good to destress huh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie October 15, 2007 Author Share October 15, 2007 hey bro ! you will be surprised that some of them are so crap in the head that they don't know you are playing with them if she replies... she will be in for more fun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 15, 2007 Share October 15, 2007 you sibeh many ger fren hor??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie October 15, 2007 Share October 15, 2007 yO where did u get pOrKeR's peekture sial? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 15, 2007 Share October 15, 2007 yeah... see who can get them to send a pic holding a paper saying "I LOVE MCF" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie October 15, 2007 Author Share October 15, 2007 that's precisely what i intend to do ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 15, 2007 Share October 15, 2007 i'll join you and see what i can get out of them - stay tuned Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged October 15, 2007 Share October 15, 2007 (edited) You forced me to post this peekture I took wit you one! Edited October 15, 2007 by Porker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear October 15, 2007 Share October 15, 2007 but u shouldnt use the address as it belongs to gahment lei ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...