Helloworld88 2nd Gear October 15, 2007 Share October 15, 2007 (edited) Seems nobody cares in this piece of land....if it is caught in other countries, will get heavy fine, and others will horn you like siao. Edited October 15, 2007 by Helloworld88 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sozo 2nd Gear October 15, 2007 Share October 15, 2007 That is Selfish Act to me I will BLAST them also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starengine Neutral Newbie October 16, 2007 Share October 16, 2007 many times, I was in lane 3 and waiting before the yellow box, when the front car start to move, the jammed cars in lane 2 suddenly cut into the space, still cannot move Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear October 16, 2007 Share October 16, 2007 and the best is when u stare at them, they tend to "act blur" or give u that "i don't know what i did" look Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 16, 2007 Share October 16, 2007 this is nothing..... i got kena before the following: i was waiting behind the yellow box....the yellow box is for poeple to come out from the left.... then from the right, one hero just come inside the yellow box Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 16, 2007 Share October 16, 2007 this is nothing..... i got kena before the following: i was waiting behind the yellow box....the yellow box is for poeple to come out from the left.... then from the right, one hero just come inside the yellow box Sama sama Bro Very common especially during traffic jam and also those drivers whom like to 'Steal Chicken' type Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 16, 2007 Share October 16, 2007 (edited) or follow what top gear do. embarass them they're called the 'yellow box clot' Edited October 16, 2007 by Relagsingh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nikfoo Neutral Newbie October 16, 2007 Share October 16, 2007 I saw one driver kena booked for stopping in yellow box...in front of TP HQ. The TP on bike got blocked on his way back. So he bo pian have to book. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 16, 2007 Share October 16, 2007 yellow box not for u to smoke meh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear October 16, 2007 Share October 16, 2007 u mean there's a chance the TP might let him off instead? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear October 16, 2007 Share October 16, 2007 that only applies if u r wearing green, bro. when in green, the brain goes into "hibernate" mode Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 16, 2007 Share October 16, 2007 i love to hibernate dammman how come they never send me letter to ask me to hibernate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dreamcar Neutral Newbie October 16, 2007 Share October 16, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 16, 2007 Share October 16, 2007 simi hibernate... my brain and body off totally lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dreamcar Neutral Newbie October 16, 2007 Share October 16, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear October 16, 2007 Share October 16, 2007 cause not enuff TP here.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 16, 2007 Share October 16, 2007 whoa!!!! lucky got this tread to remind me to apply for overseas permit if not i sure kee jia lip dee bee liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 16, 2007 Share October 16, 2007 aiya.. that's nothing la.. i also forget everything.. on the plane then remember.. reach there then apply.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...