Hong Kong: Holiday to HK and Macau. Any recommendations?

Dannyk

if u only hv time to explore macau, it be basically be sightseeing n shoppg for local products. if she is lookg for clothings, she might be able to find those suitable for spore climate on offer as now it wld be autumn season range either in hk or sz.

eh.. fyi, the last time i was there macau also sell those pellet-type of S&M,AK & machine gun. look like real & cheap too. sry i can't help much cos shopg-wise i find nothing nice there.

Cab not too expensive in Macau, almost like Singapore, I travel around everywhere by cab.

If i remember correctly, the ferry station from kowloon. Cannot remember the price.

Which part of Kowloon? [sweatdrop]

Hi... any recommendation on Macau holiday. Will be going to Hong Kong this Dec, and thought of travel to Macau as well.

Any recommendation on the places of interest? plan to go Macau 1 day (go in the morning and back to HK in the evening) and wondering is it sufficient or need to spend a night there? Any hotel to recommend and how is the transportation there?

Pls advise... thanks in advance! wave.gif

if you are going with guys only, you can just walk across the customs to Zhuhai, you will not regret it smile.gif but be warned it is addictive... and i think customs close at 12 midnite.

laugh.gif not only zhuhai is addictive lah...did u try the hotspring in zhuhai?

got other places...just tat zhuhai is the nearest ...

in fact, TS shd checked out shenzhen too

[nod] but pig sea is most accessible mah [laugh]

Hi... any recommendation on Macau holiday. Will be going to Hong Kong this Dec, and thought of travel to Macau as well.

Any recommendation on the places of interest? plan to go Macau 1 day (go in the morning and back to HK in the evening) and wondering is it sufficient or need to spend a night there? Any hotel to recommend and how is the transportation there?

Pls advise... thanks in advance! wave.gif

bro try this. jus launched. http://www.venetianmacao.com/en/home.aspx

Here u go, all the info you need on getting to Macau from Kowloon: location, price, schedule....

http://www.nwff.com.hk/english/schedule/ro...m=25&line=macau

china_city.jpg

U r going to Bali/Phuket right? Why ask about Macau?

Thks for ur great infos. [thumbsup] i was thking of gg next yr wif my partner again but this time round, we muz go Macau lor. Now, do u understand? [:p]

As for Bali/Phuket trip, hmm....trip not really confirmed leh. [sweatdrop] Sian aso cos my partner cannot anyhow take leave. Got alot of things to do. Haizzz.... [:|][bigcry]

if gng to shenzhen,go lao jie shop..alot things to see and buy there...if wana play go happy valley or windows of the world...

then can go zhuhai...

in macau....they dont like hk old $10 coins one....better dun accept if cab drivers change to u...