This is cruel. This is Sheng Song.

Friendstar

I dun eat frogs or any part of them.

I think eating just for their legs is more cruel. [laugh]

I see ppl eat frog legs' porridge like so shiok man. But to me is "Bleaah". [:p] More horrifying.

treating animals as food after killing is one thing...

treating the animals with cruelty while they are alive is another... unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

If eating the whole part is not cruel, then you should be informed that craypot frog leg's porridge actually consists of many parts of the body.

Dan why is it called the claypot frog leg's porridge?? [confused][dizzy][laugh]

btw I dun eat such porridge, that's why I dunno. [:p]

If eating the whole part is not cruel

Dun make your English teacher commit suicide. I said eating just for the legs is MORE cruel.

Yeah I agree. Can u imagine amputating an animal for its legs? I never will eat Frog Legs let alone Frogs.

Edited by Achtung

Why just frog? Chicken, duck, pig, goat and cow leh? All dun eat? As long as they are not keep as pets, i think is ok lah. Otherwise like someone said here, be a vegeterian lor.