Sony 1st Gear October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 how close? v close.. are we going round and round on the same questions? probably u think i m exaggerating when i said he was too close.. not going round and round..just trying to visualise your degree of closeness ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 Then you brake, move behind them and see who pushes who lor Ermz... I prefer to smoke them. but if they can shaft their nose up your ass Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched October 12, 2007 Author Share October 12, 2007 v close.. if we get a chance to meet.. i drive behind u.. and show u how close.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moeykf Neutral Newbie October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 11 October 2007, 1910 hrs, CTE entering tunnel to TPE... A picanto, came on fast.. real close to my arse! I was already at 20kmh above speed limit and there are 2 bends to negotiate.. and he came on sooo fast! Dunno what's he trying to prove.. that he's picanto is no pushover? I didnt offend him in any way.. I'm not hogging the lane.. I didnt push him, honk him, nor did i race him.. Or was he just testing out his newly installed LSD? I picked up speed when entering TPE.. he dropped speed.. or he didnt pick up.. or couldnt catch up.. Mayb he's really testing his negotiating bends skills, and his lsd.. Not really a complaint.. just hope he drives safe.. keep a safety distance and dun have to hurry to hell.. bro, old liao....we can only go on 3rd lane.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched October 12, 2007 Author Share October 12, 2007 u sure u go 3rd lane? from ek4 to octavia i nvr see u in 3rd lane before.. now drive superb the more i wont see u in 3rd lane lo.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moeykf Neutral Newbie October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 i travel 2nd and sometimes 3rd lane. i always travel at a safe speed not like u 20km/h over speed limit dunno who nv see who in 3rd lane before Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 oor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 Picanto got a nice bodykit http://spooftogo.blogspot.com/2007/05/super-body-kit.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched October 12, 2007 Author Share October 12, 2007 u sure? the red octavia that flew past me when i was at 100kmh at tpe dat day wasnt u? ur 'taxi' come liaoz? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched October 12, 2007 Author Share October 12, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xrdude Neutral Newbie October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 sori bro...me bz man nowadays....sumore fasting mth for me..... one day sure meet up wif u....after my festive mth over lor..... still got ur number....will sms u soon...cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xrdude Neutral Newbie October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 u shud stick to the left lane..... i drive there sumtimes n really hate those who hogs the right lane..... so me have to overtake frm the left...sigh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xrdude Neutral Newbie October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 good day Nasir! u have met me many times la.. some yrs back.. u were driving white swift sedan.. red swift gti.. eg9 etc etc.. dun say my name so loud leh......ya some yrs back during the swift gti days.... ur style of driving shud stick to the left lane at all times Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest66 Neutral Newbie October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 good question. why would a piganto push anyone? or why would a vios push an EVO? or a Stream push a M3?..why?..in all cases,,I just siam left n let them through... HAPPY ED MURBARAK TO ALL MUSLEEMS !!! 11 October 2007, 1910 hrs, CTE entering tunnel to TPE... A picanto, came on fast.. real close to my arse! I was already at 20kmh above speed limit and there are 2 bends to negotiate.. and he came on sooo fast! Dunno what's he trying to prove.. that he's picanto is no pushover? I didnt offend him in any way.. I'm not hogging the lane.. I didnt push him, honk him, nor did i race him.. Or was he just testing out his newly installed LSD? I picked up speed when entering TPE.. he dropped speed.. or he didnt pick up.. or couldnt catch up.. Mayb he's really testing his negotiating bends skills, and his lsd.. Not really a complaint.. just hope he drives safe.. keep a safety distance and dun have to hurry to hell.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moeykf Neutral Newbie October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 u sure? the red octavia that flew past me when i was at 100kmh at tpe dat day wasnt u? ur 'taxi' come liaoz? ya ya....knn. my taxi coming next week Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched October 12, 2007 Author Share October 12, 2007 "ur style of driving shud stick to the left lane at all times" !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u know wat kinda driving style i have? some pp juz dun understand.. keep askin me to stick to left lane.. i wasnt hoggin the lane.. as i mentioned i was negotiating the bend.. and if he kept pushin me when the bend came to an end.. i will hv switch to left n let him go.. but he chose to slow down when end of the bend.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched October 12, 2007 Author Share October 12, 2007 still same number plate ya? then i can watch out for u.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...