Sony 1st Gear October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 ahh.. then this thread will start with Picanto highbeam me even when travelling above speed limit.. another ball game.. LIke I said, maybe he's just following a bit closer to your butt. Guess nowadays ranting in Complaints folder add more pressure than releasing it ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richsg300 Neutral Newbie October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 roughy what the top speed for those mob picanto? Sometimes hear turbo sound out from their tiong tiong picanto. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched October 12, 2007 Author Share October 12, 2007 If too close is pushing.. if he's behind me.. i picked up speed, and he picked up as well and keeping a constant 'too close' distance is pushing.. if too close n i wanna change lane i will signal, n probably he will slow n lemme chage lane... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 not really, if I'm the driver behind, if I want to go fast, car in front is still in front, I will have to keep pace. So it's keep pace. when you say close, how close? close to someone could be seeing the front of the car. close to another could be seeing the driver as though he's the rear passenger. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched October 12, 2007 Author Share October 12, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched October 12, 2007 Author Share October 12, 2007 hmmm u make me confused.. i dunno wat is the top speed.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched October 12, 2007 Author Share October 12, 2007 how close? v close.. are we going round and round on the same questions? probably u think i m exaggerating when i said he was too close.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 Then you brake, move behind them and see who pushes who lor Ermz... I prefer to smoke them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 good day Nasir! u have met me many times la.. some yrs back.. u were driving white swift sedan.. red swift gti.. eg9 etc etc.. I think you got the wrong person. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 Hmmmz.. Maybe lorz.. But wana push Version Rs also dun push mine lahz.. Mine's the slowest one in Sg.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched October 12, 2007 Author Share October 12, 2007 oops sorry.. replied too fast.. tot u're xrdude.. u are the mit colt right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched October 12, 2007 Author Share October 12, 2007 version R slow? wat's the meaning of 'R' in version R... if slow then u shud hv gotten the normal colt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 But wana push Version Rs also dun push mine lahz.. Mine's the slowest one in Sg.. Wu Ya Bo??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 11 October 2007, 1910 hrs, CTE entering tunnel to TPE... A picanto, came on fast.. real close to my arse! I was already at 20kmh above speed limit and there are 2 bends to negotiate.. and he came on sooo fast! Dunno what's he trying to prove.. that he's picanto is no pushover? I didnt offend him in any way.. I'm not hogging the lane.. I didnt push him, honk him, nor did i race him.. Or was he just testing out his newly installed LSD? I picked up speed when entering TPE.. he dropped speed.. or he didnt pick up.. or couldnt catch up.. Mayb he's really testing his negotiating bends skills, and his lsd.. Not really a complaint.. just hope he drives safe.. keep a safety distance and dun have to hurry to hell.. Maybe the car is so cheap,dont mine bang other car. Or the driver is china man FT...use to drive like tat in China. I also kenna tailgate b4...many times Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched October 12, 2007 Author Share October 12, 2007 Wow.. rsz also pp wanna push.. it really gets v frustrated when pp do such things.. dunno watever for.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear October 12, 2007 Share October 12, 2007 I think my car got small kar cheng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched October 12, 2007 Author Share October 12, 2007 small meh? not as small as mine... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...