Why would a picanto push (tailgate) me?

Green_carnation

Just move to the left lane and let him pass.... even when I am going at a 100 on ECP, I see someone coming, I move left, slow my speed, let him pass, after I cheong again....

The worst drivers are those that hog the right most lane, going at 90+ and think he is speeding and never let someone pass when the car is behind.... so what if you are already at or exceeded speed limit, someone may want to go faster, just leave him and let the law take care of his speeding, our role is to move to the left lane and let the overtaking car go ahead and move on at his pace..... if every car does that, our highways will be moving along faster......

Edited by KapitanE

who in the right mind will go that fast around bends.. then aft bends he slowed down.. sigh.. test but dun come so close to me mah.. made me sweatdrop.gif

Precisely lor

Edited by Familymanz

nope not lsd but ls (lao sai)

poor guy despertaly need the loo....

after the going thru the bends at such high speed, his ls all come out.....

all over his seats...

ahhhhhh sef fok sai!!!!!

so he don step on it so fast already [laugh][laugh][laugh]

dude, relax and cool! Just ignore that idiot cos he likes 1.) test his brakes system 2.) see ur license plate clearly, 3.) ego issue. hur.gif

just ignore him and let him pass... kena a real performance car, he lipsrsealed.gif.........laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif