Post-It Note Prank @ NTU

Imuya

i think its not a matter of boliao, more of generation gap. Its moving towards a liberal and creative environment. Yes, its not really creative considering the fact it was on the news but they tried, at least.

Some more this thing ppl do before already hence its not creative anymore. I think its copycat, monkey see monkey do. Typical sporean mentality. From hello kitty craze to donut craze, can see how creative sporean is. [laugh]

the news isn't any 'news' to begin with.

post it pranks has been around since the late 90s! *gasp*

its no wonder that even at this time and age, i still get those chain letters written in 1988. [shakehead]

kids these days... their parents never really educate them about how passe these things are... here's one done in 2004...

http://interactivetools.com/staff/dave/damons_office/

NO! We must teach our kids that wearing big sunglasses, afro hairstyles and loud white flare overtight pants and shirts with big collars folded up are passe! [lipsrsealed]

Actually the way to stop kids from pranking is to have the parent thinking that what they do is 'cool' [;)]

Kids hates to be on the same 'coolness' level as parents. [laugh]

An advertisment in the making:-

Rain or shine, our post-it stickers adhere well to any surface, even your car under the hot sun. [sunny]

true.. =) but he onli use it for 1yr lol.. everytime i c his lambo or ferrari going thru e hump cfm gt scratching sound.. think e exhaust scratch e floor.. but he nv fail to get ppl lookin at him.. cfm a ger always in his car.. chinese malay indian angmoh.. -.- too rich la his father..

ah sia kia ma... this kind of si bei wu $$$ one sure everyday got different ger in his car. Sometimes, money does make the world go round. Esp if u have lots of them. [shakehead]

Den it must be a super bo liao project or event lor?

It's just a bo liao stupid prank la.

UNi students these days si bei bo liao... E stuff they tok oso so childish and bo liao.

The way they behave lagi worst. [laugh]