Ultramega 1st Gear October 10, 2007 Share October 10, 2007 (edited) Hi, anyone knows where to buy good office chair at resonable price other than the usual places like Ikea, Vhive, Courts? I'm looking for one with high back support (all the way up to head like car seat) and adjustable arm rests (at least up/down. if can forward/backward better). My budget around $200. Thanks for any lobangs! Edited October 10, 2007 by Ultramega ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenlinliu1419 October 10, 2007 Share October 10, 2007 I've just bought some chairs a few days ago for my training room. The place is called Kaimay. I don't have access to the tel no. but you may want to type into www.yellowpages.com.sg for it. They had quite a lot of stuff! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sickscientist Clutched October 10, 2007 Share October 10, 2007 (edited) http://www.aerofurnishing.com.sg/ Or take a stroll in IMM... Edited October 10, 2007 by Sickscientist Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear October 10, 2007 Share October 10, 2007 Think $200 for that kind of chair is not enough .... but may be there are. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear October 10, 2007 Share October 10, 2007 geylang near lor 37? where the famous duck rice is (opp esso station) same row as the duck rice, just after shop selling steel bar, is one selling all office furnishing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 revisited thread. can i check with you guys/girls budget $100-$150 home use mesh back egronomics...( i also dunno whats good for spine ... no back pain can liao) maybe 1-2 hr per day at home after work of usage. any recommendations? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 I just bought from ikea. Meet your requirements and price. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 put price aside, wat are the impt features to consider ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rosschang 1st Gear October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 put price aside, wat are the impt features to consider ar? Price aside? buy herman millars already liao~... the old version looks damn slurpy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...669366&hl=* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 Price aside? buy herman millars already liao~... the old version looks damn slurpy... i knew someone will bring up this brand. but even at 50%, i dun think i can justify buying. got those mega clearance sale for miller a not ar? like old model. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Highmount Clutched October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 Saw this shop yesterday at High Street selling lots of office chairs. Many designs to choose. Forgot the shop name but it's along EFG Bank, by the main road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shanhz 3rd Gear October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 Indofine Collection (Boon Lay) 8 Boon Lay Way #01-15 8 @ Tradehub 21 S609964 Tel: 63165323 they sell 2nd hand branded chairs such as aeron, herman miller, steelcase, etc. and other office furniture, partitions, etc if you need to buy in bulk, pm me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged October 12, 2011 Share October 12, 2011 v.hive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear October 13, 2011 Share October 13, 2011 Indofine Collection (Boon Lay) 8 Boon Lay Way #01-15 8 @ Tradehub 21 S609964 Tel: 63165323 they sell 2nd hand branded chairs such as aeron, herman miller, steelcase, etc. and other office furniture, partitions, etc if you need to buy in bulk, pm me. will check it out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayleigh 6th Gear June 13, 2018 Share June 13, 2018 Hi Bro Saw this chair at Fossil and I love it at first sight. Anyone seen the chair before? Or where can I get it? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...