What sparked off your decision to propose?

Picopico

Hey Guys,

Exactly what happened that got you to finally propose?

I am still thinking about it............ 5 years oredi leh.

Edited by Picopico

multiple choice answers:

1, getting too long and stale relationship, have to upgrade [:p]

2, third party might come into picture [mad]

3, getting kicked out of parents place, must move out, ROM then can buy flat [dizzy]

4, she pester until sian liao... if don't propose, sure die liao dis time [sweatdrop]

5, getting too old/ugly to find new gf. bo bian settle on this one, cannot do better.. [sweatdrop]

can't think of more... but i'm sure there are other great reasons.. [:p]

my sole reason... can't wait to pop cherry [:p]

juz kidding, me can't wait to upgrade fr our relationship n wanted to kop her b4 ganna kop by others [sweatdrop]

6, both hand getting tired [sly]

7, right hand got carpel tunnel [:/]

8, saved enough for downpayment of flat

9, shotgun [blush]

10, too drunk to remember [dizzy]

11, heavy pressure from your father/mother and her father/mother [furious]

12, she threaten to dump you [bigcry]

13, her younger sister marry liao and you still don't take initiative [whip]

14, her younger sister say kia liao and you still boi zi dong [knife]

15, to stop her from nagging [lipsrsealed]

16, you tired of single life liao [smash]

17, you already asked all your ex-gfs the question, why not this one too? [wave]

Edited by Nolicense

Together for 5 years lah. Not thinking for 5 years........... only recently giving some thought to it. Always wanted financial stability first....but I guess that should not be the foremost criteria. Tink cannot wait too long or else got 7 years itch ya..........

So as a gal.........how long a period will you wait for your BF to propose or else ......... [rifle][rifle][rifle]