Relagsingh 4th Gear October 7, 2007 Share October 7, 2007 (edited) The webby that got these pics brightened them up to make them look clearer. Whaddya guys think? IMO the flared fenders looks the part. If only they can change those stale looking tail lamps... Edited October 7, 2007 by Relagsingh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 7, 2007 Share October 7, 2007 so norm design.. play safe or rather bland.. me no like.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 7, 2007 Author Share October 7, 2007 i hate to admit that i prefer this over the evo x Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 7, 2007 Share October 7, 2007 ha.. i prefer evo x than this... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 7, 2007 Author Share October 7, 2007 hmmm... if the evo x have the boxer burble, i'll take it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 7, 2007 Share October 7, 2007 boxer burble is wat?? i know subaru got boxer engine.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carcraze 1st Gear October 7, 2007 Share October 7, 2007 boxer burble = the boxer beat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carcraze 1st Gear October 7, 2007 Share October 7, 2007 i would have this over the evo X as well. the new evo is kinda hideous. this looks alright. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 7, 2007 Author Share October 7, 2007 (edited) hey thanx! stoopid goondoo comfy he only know how to chase after men wearing boxers hmm, not that i dun like the looks of the evo... i just prefer the WRX. duno why. in what way the evo looks bad? Edited October 7, 2007 by Relagsingh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 7, 2007 Share October 7, 2007 oh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 7, 2007 Share October 7, 2007 don't know then must learn.. don't know must ask ma.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 7, 2007 Author Share October 7, 2007 ok lah ok lah. i go liao... need to uncoil my turban 1st... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear October 7, 2007 Share October 7, 2007 Why it look so much like the Mz3 hatch leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear October 7, 2007 Share October 7, 2007 i hate to admit that i prefer this over the evo x I will only worry about this when it's time to buy the next car.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 8, 2007 Author Share October 8, 2007 which is what i'm goin to do will wait for the full review. and if the wrx turns out to be better (which is quite a feat), may wait for their DSG version to see how is it also. dun wana commit too early. may take another 1 full year from now... by then the mk VI golf may be out too. it's already under testing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hannz Neutral Newbie October 8, 2007 Share October 8, 2007 i hate to admit that i prefer this over the evo x Hey I prefer this over evo x too!! this is nice!! guess like Golf GTi got a strong competitor now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 8, 2007 Share October 8, 2007 wrx also coming out with a DSG gearbox?? now thats really cool... u ok with its interior?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear October 8, 2007 Share October 8, 2007 i would have this over the evo X as well. the new evo is kinda hideous. this looks alright. Yea, for once subaru WRX series finally beat the Mit evo in the looks department. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...