$200,000 for this mean machine. will u pay?

Friendstar

Agreed.

If you're not and just simply an ordinary folk who has lots of $,

then good luck. Jaybee riders will eye it in eagerness if you park it near the bridge of freedom.

hi i donno about that

is it similar to those franck mullers, patek phillipe etc?

yup close to the PP,AP,VC standard..

Bro, dun like that say lah. [:/]

I guess you have never rode a bike in your live before.

Yeah...never...but seen alot of my friends injured in bike accident...one even died...so 200k for a bike...........my life worth more....

if 200k is small change to me.. i will buy.

sometimes buying expensive things doesnt mean the item have to look expensive.. as long as other follow motorist know its fast furious and expensive can liao.. that's how luxury goods sell right?

i think any very rich person who can very easily afford a 200k bike will be very glad to bring this expensive bike to track.. i would..

i dun think any1 would buy a 200k bike and not show off in some way or another..

recently i have a friend who died in a scrambler bike accident too.

he went trailing in malaysia. fell down a cliff. it was one of the most vulnerable day of my life.

honestly, imagine if u ride it out one day. and a mercedes E class hits u, the owner must be thinking that hengz its only a bike.

to his horror....