Apollo 1st Gear October 4, 2007 Share October 4, 2007 Salute! http://club.autohome.com.cn/bbs/thread-c-17-267720-1.html ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 4, 2007 Share October 4, 2007 They are Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched October 4, 2007 Share October 4, 2007 SWEEEEEEEETT!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weichien Clutched October 4, 2007 Share October 4, 2007 i love this monster! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear October 4, 2007 Share October 4, 2007 hey,you lying to us right? it is a Porsche right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear October 4, 2007 Author Share October 4, 2007 the beauty of modding is to make it like it's Stock. those who pop the bonnet or kena smoke will know it's Stock KeeLan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiao_qiang 1st Gear October 4, 2007 Share October 4, 2007 Wow! Impressive... Singapore very hard to mod your own ride till that swee!! Even if you take time to mod, maybe by the time you complete your project.. COE up liao, Scrap also wasted.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winson93 Clutched October 4, 2007 Share October 4, 2007 wowo... porsche front, rx7 rear... haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bellaraphon Neutral Newbie October 4, 2007 Share October 4, 2007 swee swee. think there was a post many months ago on a NSX transformed into a Ferrari. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Barzhard84 Neutral Newbie October 8, 2007 Share October 8, 2007 Wow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forhod Clutched October 10, 2007 Share October 10, 2007 That's one of RE Amemiya RX7. Sweet car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 10, 2007 Share October 10, 2007 Salute! http://club.autohome.com.cn/bbs/thread-c-17-267720-1.html urgh... if only i have the time and place like them too... i like to fiddle with my machines too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karebu 1st Gear October 10, 2007 Share October 10, 2007 (edited) http://www.6park.com/enter7/messages/gvk21098.html damn. these are simply amazing. i wonder what would it take to own one of such workshops (with the craftsmen too). and is it even DIY-able. Edited October 10, 2007 by Karebu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tsr729 1st Gear October 10, 2007 Share October 10, 2007 walau respect sia they r able to do such unbelievable job Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged October 10, 2007 Share October 10, 2007 wah.... if do it in SG.... i wonder how much does it cost... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fd3s57 Neutral Newbie March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 the rear bodykit is fugly . but the setup is . wow . 3 rotor wif turbo . my gawd . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 the rear bodykit is fugly . but the setup is . wow . 3 rotor wif turbo . my gawd . i think u are rx7 owner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fd3s57 Neutral Newbie March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 i think u are rx7 owner hehe ya ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...