Icekitten Clutched October 3, 2007 Share October 3, 2007 Maybe the warden was lazy and didn't check the handheld. Anyway, can appeal to get the summon waived if they really do summon by mistake. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dr_yap Neutral Newbie October 3, 2007 Share October 3, 2007 no wonder I saw this BM always never put coupon and yet no summon. now i know, thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear October 3, 2007 Author Share October 3, 2007 heard someone even never buy season ticket after buying season tics for a season. the warden assume he always buy and never check his disc. but for myself, will still buy, just abit lazy to change disc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched October 3, 2007 Share October 3, 2007 Cars can be checked by the warden's handheld piece. I too do not place my season parking as I renew the same way... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched October 3, 2007 Share October 3, 2007 You are right. It depends on the section of the regulation that the fine is committed against.eg...if he is a season parker, but parked covering 2 lots.. Yes... "Parking Hell!!" Its a parking in 2 lots is "parking inconsiderate!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched October 3, 2007 Share October 3, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Incom 1st Gear October 3, 2007 Share October 3, 2007 As per my understanding. If the car park has already implemented the usage of RFID season parking label, only those who paid thru GIRO will be given the RFID season parking label. For those who paid thru AXS or HDB eService (presume payment on monthly basis), will not be issue with the label. Since there is no issuing of parking label, there is nothing to be display. Do note that with the RFID label, the parking attendant can just do scan using the handheld machine to check the validity of the parking label. As for the loophole, i guess is up to the parking attendant to check every vehicle especially those without the label. Please bear in mind that those season parking holders have the right to lodge a complain if the particular car park is heavily "utilise" and they have no where to park even though they have purchase season parking for the particular car park. This situation is what happens to the car park near my house, and there is particular driver will go and lodge a complain. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched October 3, 2007 Share October 3, 2007 Amen! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icekitten Clutched October 3, 2007 Share October 3, 2007 heard someone even never buy season ticket after buying season tics for a season. the warden assume he always buy and never check his disc. but for myself, will still buy, just abit lazy to change disc I usually renew my season parking thru AXS. Sometimes they don't even mail a valid disc to me even though it's supposed to be that way. So there's nothing to display even if I want to display. For this particular mth I did not renew my season parking because my car would only be parked at home for max 2 weeks. I put coupon nightly but got summoned before in the morning between the time the night coupon expired and I drove the car out. Maybe my side the warden more hardworking. Heh heh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear October 3, 2007 Share October 3, 2007 i paid for my season parking label thru AXS but have not received the label. interestingly, my friend's car (a visitor) got fine while i didn't. does this mean there's no need to display parking label for residents? or do i smell a loophole? tell u bigger joke.. my dad last got new car take the decal to HDB to change the details on the decal... he put a coupon... so he see that HDB clock the new decal timing.. his coupon still got time.. so he tot he secure.. took his time to walk back to the car.. walk back to the car.. saw one CISCO there keying in.. he said not his prob.. my dad never display the decal.. and coupon expired.. dad scolded him left right centre.. he know his fault cos he never check if the car had a valid season parking for the area.. in the end he said he is CISCO.. not HDB.. so my dad walked back to HDB.. and bang table... just then the CISCO loser walked in.. my dad point finger at him.. HDB said sorry.. apologied.. said the CISCO's PDA device not updated yet.. so will waive.. i think it just boils down to the CISCO guy.. i find them a bunch of losers anyway... look at their face.. like u owe them a living.. tok to them.. even got valid reason.. wont listen.. i mean.. laidat got a bit of authority so happy meh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 (edited) This thread so old.... Alamak radX Got one yellow somemore, haiyoooooo Edited August 30, 2013 by Thaiyotakamli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 This thread so old.... Alamak radX Got one yellow somemore, haiyoooooo U tell me... Valid anot? Answer ur qn anot? U got problem??? Nb u senile... Senior here still dunch know U behave hor next time I report u SBY Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 (edited) U tell me... Valid anot? Answer ur qn anot? U got problem??? Nb u senile... Senior here still dunch know U behave hor next time I report u SBY Sorry boss Mai angry hor, enjoy ur weekend hor, happy holiday hor RadX wan wan sui wan wan sui!!!! Edited August 30, 2013 by Thaiyotakamli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 Sorry boss Mai angry hor, enjoy ur weekend hor, happy holiday hor RadX wan wan sui wan wan sui!!!! Lol... U too Senior who post here I gib chance...we all here share n care Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 Sorry boss Mai angry hor, enjoy ur weekend hor, happy holiday hor You should start Neber checked for old topic and no yellow thread......hahaha. I never put the rfid since i bought my car 5 yrs ago....actually i put but hidden n its upside down! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 You should start Neber checked for old topic and no yellow thread......hahaha. I never put the rfid since i bought my car 5 yrs ago....actually i put but hidden n its upside down! Yah my bad Those warden some very rough one, one day my windscreen will crack if i oaste the hdb label lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 Summore sentosa cove got hdb meh? Wh sector? U bloody rich bugger stay hdb... U go BMW forum post this kind whr discuss u kena Suan until u dunno how hide... Lolol... There too they sart, advocate search la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 30, 2013 Share August 30, 2013 Summore sentosa cove got hdb meh? Wh sector? U bloody rich bugger stay hdb... U go BMW forum post this kind whr discuss u kena Suan until u dunno how hide... Lolol... There too they sart, advocate search la Hahaha Sentosa is for the rich, limpeh only live in neighbourhood hdb, and my car considered as b&b in my block cos everyone driving F10, W212 even S class, R class, boxter, SLK If u say i rich, then u must be a humble person ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...