What has happen to Ocean Ou?

Mivec9

His first two albums hit spectacular album sales and the fact that he has never showed his face then, just a cartoon boy character representing him. Ocean Ou (Traditional Chinese: 歐得洋; Simplified Chinese: 欧得洋; pinyin: Ōu D

The damage is done liao lor. People remember his below average looks, and kena up down left right centre from the general public.

Reality is harsh. [shakehead]

Guo mei mei looks quite cute, so won't cause that kind of uproar when the real person is revealed. But then her songs so crappy, one hit wonder lor. Don't know is it her vocals cannot make it or they never write good songs for her to sing. [shakehead]

Screw it lah!

This is Asia. Have you ever seen a just ok or plain ugly looking popular artiste?

If there is one with raspy vocals like Macy Gray or plain butt ugly rocker like Meatloaf, confirm the record will not take off even though the track or album is well produced and the artiste sang in true tones to the genre.

Japan, Korea, Taiwan, China, Singapore and even Malaysia. No ugly artistes please. We are Asian. thumbsdown.gif

he should nvr nvr show his face at all...full stop

Not all successful singers are good looking. In fact, most pretty and handsome faces just come and go. Usually singer cum writer survive longer than those with only vocal and nothing else. Our home grown skinny bamboo also can make it big in Taiwan. I never like her songs, perhaps consumers are sick of pretty faces.

Regards,

agree...mouse love big rice....

[sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

she now a day dun noe where she go

or cannot find good producer to make new album

The damage is done liao lor. People remember his below average looks, and kena up down left right centre from the general public.

Reality is harsh. [shakehead]

i'm truly impressed with his vocal and singing, i'm still a fan but somehow his new album doesnt sound rite [lipsrsealed]

I tot Sharon had went oversea to study?? Has she return?

还没有。她去了日本。