Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

Anyway, I asked for her handphone # & will be calling her tonight. Let's see how it goes from here wink.gif

cheers!wave.gif

Bro, today boh update ah? [wave] Mai sian her until forget us [laugh][laugh][/reply]

Sorry har.... he busy pak tor, no time to update you.

Can sense he is [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] now trying to keep pace with her. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Mai kay kay lah [sly] Like her say so lah [laugh] if I am still single, maybe also will go tackle her [:/] Now married liao, cannot liao [:|]

But if you do, I will also support you [wave][wave]

Bro Gizmo, sorry hor [laugh][laugh][laugh]

[reply]

Can sense he is sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif now trying to keep pace with her. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif Yah man must be sibei siong sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifPosted ImageDon't know he can catch up or not Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

why so long never update?

Don't tell me, he called and she told him it is too late, she is alreadi staying with someone...?

[To Gizmo]Anyway, don't mind me saying this but I think you cracked too many bawdy jokes and

Unless you and her can click very well in first sight,if she is really the gal in the other threads, then tough luck, you already had your chance making 1st, 2nd and 3rd impressions.

Sometimes people become more relax in the forums, they forget that behind the computer sits another person. And the same person will not treat you as a different persona once you step onto the real life.

"Anyway, I asked for her handphone # & will be calling her tonight. Let's see how it goes from here"

Keep it up brother. thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifsmash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gif

Errrrr...................... could you ask her if she have any sisters. Not those physical type but slow and easy type like...... majong kaki. sly.gifsly.gif ke..ke..ke..

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Haha no prob bro Posted Image if she has any sis who is not a running siao, I'll keep you in mind Posted ImagePosted Image

Anyway, I asked for her handphone # & will be calling her tonight. Let's see how it goes from here wink.gif

cheers!wave.gif

Bro, today boh update ah? wave.gif Mai sian her until forget us laugh.giflaugh.gif

Can sense he is sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif now trying to keep pace with her. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif [/reply]

Tell me about it Posted Image She sometimes run in the night as well Posted ImagePosted Image Twice a day!! How to keep up??Posted ImagePosted Image

happily ever after....The End laugh.gif "Thk u for following my thread" -Gimzo laugh.gif

Thanks bro, wish it was as easy as that unimpressed.gif All gals need to be woo, including this gorgeous.gif ..sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

And I am trying my best la wink.gif

why so long never update?

Don't tell me, he called and she told him it is too late, she is alreadi staying with someone...?

[To Gizmo]Anyway, don't mind me saying this but I think you cracked too many bawdy jokes and

Unless you and her can click very well in first sight,if she is really the gal in the other threads, then tough luck, you already had your chance making 1st, 2nd and 3rd impressions.

Sometimes people become more relax in the forums, they forget that behind the computer sits another person. And the same person will not treat you as a different persona once you step onto the real life.

Fyi Bro, she did answered my call & we had a good long chat. I didn't ask if she is the gal in the forum becoz it doesn't really matter to me if she is or not. What I am more concern with is if she will accept me as a friend. Since she has given me her hp #, it goes to show she is giving me a chance right?

And as to whether we do click or not, it helps that both of us are into running & swimming, and are absolutely crazy over ice cream. I am trying to convince her to go biking with me this weekend but I have to go get her a helmet 1st.

ok, girls like attention. i find sms quite a good tool. I even sang on my wifey voicemail then [laugh] They need care, concern and of course, the excitment of surprises...small gifts, open door for them, send them home...little things count alot! Happy wooing! Good luck. May the force be with you [flowerface]

And she is not into clubbing, prefer to stay home & chill. This type of gorgeous.gif hard to find nowsaday thumbsup.gif