Zakuii 1st Gear October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 A lot of van drivers are breaking the speed limit nowadays. almost everyday i will have vans tailgating me on lane 2 of expressways, and then over take me on the left and come back into lane 2 again. very common on tpe, sle, and kje. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 It all depends u wanna play with him or not. Who has the bigger head Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavver 4th Gear October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 Time to change your ride . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sirbrian Neutral Newbie October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 saw this driver couple of time at the same place too...just ignore him...but I know that the last time I salomed him, he got no balls to follow.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Klchua 1st Gear October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 should let him follow u while you call TP to tell them you got a road bully follow you and driving aggressive. tell them what road you are on and hope that a unit is nearby and can come to summon him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sirbrian Neutral Newbie October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 sure summon me too wor cos he can tell the other side of the story mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 next time just take a gun and shoot him..ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 maybe the van driver want to lao sai.....give him chance lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustycar Neutral Newbie October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 A lot of van drivers are breaking the speed limit nowadays. almost everyday i will have vans tailgating me on lane 2 of expressways, and then over take me on the left and come back into lane 2 again. very common on tpe, sle, and kje. Time to keep left don't you think? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear October 3, 2007 Share October 3, 2007 ..dun wori..my 1.5 puny van would be in the same plight as urs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 3, 2007 Share October 3, 2007 Normally i c all those bengs even though its their fault dey oso make it sound like they are innocent or alwaes right. For people like these then you should be MORE BENG than them Like that, we have to use the orthodox method against this ah beng drivers tailgating you on the 1st lane. But using this method must be sure that you are alone as it would cause injuries to passengers you are carrying. 'F' it to the van driver since he wanted to drive this way. The method: "Prepare yourself and get ready to jammed on your brake suddenly after playing 1 or 2 round of touch and go with your speed. He will get boiled and when you jammed your brakes, the van will ram onto the rear of your vehicle. Be prepared by sitting fully to the backrest of the seat so as to cushion the impact. Do not come out of the vehicle and immediately call 999 informed that someone had rammed onto your vehicle. No matter how the van driver explain, he would not able to explain what he is doing on the 1st lane and it is a 101% claim against his insurance company. (Must take a photo to show Ins company of the lane the van is travelling). Is not that I am bad but these drivers need to taught a lesson. If you notice, this could happen to you when you high beam a slow taxi inwhch, the taxi driver do jam on his brake hoping that he ram onto his taxi rear. Thereafter, he will have his short holidays on your expense. (need not pay rental, claim lost of income) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 3, 2007 Share October 3, 2007 (edited) Bro, your idea is notti although it involved certain risk and could only carry it out when one is alone in the ride Edited October 3, 2007 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear October 3, 2007 Author Share October 3, 2007 Bro nt biased la... Of cuz i would prefer to drive a TC diesel engine. But too bad in SG no diesel cars. Yes thats one crazy driver but den giving him a powerful TC van to drive is akin to giving him a parang or gun to shoot ppl. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear October 3, 2007 Author Share October 3, 2007 I m a safe driver. I dun play with ppl. I only want to shake him off. Imagine driving a QQ, i tink e fella got a hard time shaking the Hiace off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear October 3, 2007 Author Share October 3, 2007 saw this driver couple of time at the same place too...just ignore him...but I know that the last time I salomed him, he got no balls to follow.. Bro u sure same one? His is the wide version of the Hiace. Wads salomed? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear October 3, 2007 Author Share October 3, 2007 should let him follow u while you call TP to tell them you got a road bully follow you and driving aggressive. tell them what road you are on and hope that a unit is nearby and can come to summon him. I seriously dun tink thats e way TP operates. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 3, 2007 Share October 3, 2007 van siao already kar kar go to lane 1 nevermind still kar kar swing into people lane people of course beh siong horn lah.... even then no need to hog the lane mah.... you got turbo engine, show off a bit lah.... step on it, kar kar turbo until cannot turbo anymore anyway i know why you are in such a rush, your van behind got a lot of ah beng all rushing to throw water Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear October 3, 2007 Share October 3, 2007 ..still cant get over it ah.. ..why let someone u dunnoe affect u so much .... someday...these pple will get their desserts... as for parang or gun..eh...he wanna shoot ...let him shoot lor..wanna slash..let him slash lor... juz siamz him..coz there will always be someone with a bigger gun or bigger parang around to stop him and in case there isnt...there is always law enforcer to count on de mah so...let go the anger..and give me a smile now ps..this is for ur own good..so quick do it .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...