Is he right or wrong by law?

Kelpie

Is he right or wrong by law?  

10 members have voted

1. 1.

• Yes
    • No

like that anything also can lead on ma.....

like if someone provide car for you, it is for you to ride that car to park and take public transport?laugh.gif

of course, every inference is at the immediate conclusion we can draw from the object. unless the circumstances suggest otherwise

like that hor,can smoke inside home nia [laugh] coz once outside our home,everywhere since public ma...tio bo? [laugh] so bus top,etc just use a word call public can liao la..no need thinkerman think so much to allocate the place [lipsrsealed]

haha for a fact, smokers used to take advantage of the grey area before the laws were enacted.

that's why nowadays govt step in to specifically state certain areas like disco cannot smoke.

sign17.jpg

this picture has 2 meaning.

1. No lighted cig (in pictures)

2. No smoking (in words)

That's the loophole that some smartaleck somkers use to exploit. They shd change it to 'No Lighted Cigarette' *LOL*...they can continue to puff on their unlit ciggy!! rifle.gif

see the pic.. smoking or not doesn't matter, as long as the cig is lighted, its against the law.

Next time if I see the smartaleck with a lighted ciggy alone in the lift, I would placed a gas cylinder(of course empty one lah) inside the lift and walk out. Loved to see his reaction.

cylinder alone no power lah..

get one cylinder, dun need to big, but must have a continuous hissing sound. sure got reaction. [laugh]

1. If you confront someone in the lift who lighted up his cigy and you told him smoking is not allowed in the lift by law and he told you that he didn't smoke but just lighted up a cigy. Is he right or wrong?

2. Does the law forbid smokers from smoking within an enclosed lift lobby? When you try to stop a smoker from smoking in an enclosed lift lobby, he told you that the bin beside the lift has an ash tray on it so he can smoke.

What do you think?

Regards,

Alternate analogy

1. You take out a kitchen chopper in the lift, but you do not want to rob/kill people. Is that right or wrong?

2. If in the lift got vagina, he can have the right to stick his penis inside her?

Next time if I see the smartaleck with a lighted ciggy alone in the lift, I would placed a gas cylinder(of course empty one lah) inside the lift and walk out. Loved to see his reaction.

Wah liao eh, this is surely a lose lose situation man...

Regards,