POST UR RIDE HERE!!!

Rovin

shhhhhhhhhhhhh....

[furious] i just dislocated my finger trying to pull a wire! [knife]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

need more dexterity in them fingers..... [laugh][laugh]

You need to practice more "FINGERING" BRO!!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh][whip]

woah look scarcy dube yr skirts can go pass east coast those humpsss boh.... from pic

like oni 2-3 finger to the ground sia [sweatdrop]

[laugh] Its 4 fingers off the ground actually.. and yes. Can clear most humps in SG as my suspensions are super hard.....

is the spring bah..... plays a part i try lowered my car to front almost left 1/2finger

and rear none of my finget can go in..... but once the car lowered the feeling is veri

different alot.... and i like the looks oso veri much differernt becasue due to behind

passenger complaint my car body always kana the tyres 'siong' so i change to other

suspension current 1 veri good behind seat 3 big size oso won't hit my car body liao but

my car not so lowered as last time liao [bigcry]

[laugh] mine's not lowered... its about 2-3 fingers setting from tyre to fender. Yes its the springs too. I'm using RS-R springs so the ride is pretty stiff and bouncy. [:p]

my car is really bouncy,even go over a packet of yeo's drink also will bounce. does that mean mine is not race setup and my damping is not hard enough??? =(