Mustank Hypersonic October 17, 2007 Share October 17, 2007 both look ok to me leh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched October 17, 2007 Share October 17, 2007 sorry.... forgot to resize pic.... paiseh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched October 17, 2007 Share October 17, 2007 I find the red on the grey a little wierd la.... so I cant decide if I should leave it red or spray it black..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 17, 2007 Share October 17, 2007 i think the colour not so impt.... does yours have subwoofer on board? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched October 17, 2007 Share October 17, 2007 WTH??? It used to... a 12" sub but I took that out. Stripped out the whole rear of the car... its only got the basic of stuffs.... it doesnt even have airconditioning... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 17, 2007 Share October 17, 2007 ok....i am about to say something which you may not like....but i am just being honest here.....so pls don get piss with me.... ok here goes: when my mustank is of coe age, honestly i wouldn't bother what colour my mustank is.....i would probably lup some subwoofer and fix any stuff which other people may not want (have to go scrap yard to find) for me, musso is no longer in production....other musso owners may not hold on their for so long.....so when they are about to scrap theirs, i will go buy some of their more exotic parts like upz suspension.... but why do you want to take out the 12 inch? (personally, i like boom boom boom ) i just got the 8815 cd.....first time i heard hokkien techno....dmammm funny.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched October 17, 2007 Share October 17, 2007 Why should I get pissed for listening to your point of view? No worries bro. Honestly? The Starlet is a 16 year old car that doesnt behave like one. Despite its age, its still sleek looking and has the muscles needed to run if there is a need to. Some of wish to find that sweet spot of driving and the Starlet can give you that. A little here... a little there... some love and tender care.... the car will love you back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dionyeo Neutral Newbie October 17, 2007 Share October 17, 2007 u left out the roof bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyojin 1st Gear October 17, 2007 Share October 17, 2007 more here... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 Hmmm.... you think I should spray it red too? Back door?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 i want ur light. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyojin 1st Gear October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 haha, melted one you want? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched October 20, 2007 Share October 20, 2007 Now I know why your pic very artistic.... its gotta do with your day job!!!!! RIGHT??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyojin 1st Gear October 20, 2007 Share October 20, 2007 shhhhhhhhhhhhh.... i just dislocated my finger trying to pull a wire! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swiftboi Neutral Newbie October 20, 2007 Share October 20, 2007 woah look scarcy dube yr skirts can go pass east coast those humpsss boh.... from pic like oni 2-3 finger to the ground sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear October 20, 2007 Share October 20, 2007 half price ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyojin 1st Gear October 20, 2007 Share October 20, 2007 yup. original $1000. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swiftboi Neutral Newbie October 20, 2007 Share October 20, 2007 $1000/- for everything mah? (tom's front bumper, skirt and spoiler?) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...