Cavver 4th Gear September 28, 2007 Share September 28, 2007 (edited) That Experience is priceless Edited September 28, 2007 by Cavver ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arwenacer Neutral Newbie September 29, 2007 Share September 29, 2007 I watch out for riders with pillion when stopping at traffic junctions. Scared they will open my car door and rob. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thefear Clutched September 29, 2007 Share September 29, 2007 I feel u bro, i personally detest them, they r right on TOP of the list even above taxi drivers!! One time even wanted to stop my car n go down whack one J plate MuddaFooker with his gf. He riding on 2nd lane in the middle of the lane n road hogging at 70km/hr on xpressway chit chatting wif his gf lor. Traffic on other lanes slightly heavy so no chance to overtake. Behind me many cars oso getting impatient tailgating me liao. I flash high beam he never move, horn him lor. Den he look back n stare but still don move. Finally managed to cut him on the left, wind down window n F him, he look at me stare but nvr say anything. KNN feel like opening my door n sending him to hell earlier lor. Many of them still think they can ride here like they r still in msia lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear October 1, 2007 Share October 1, 2007 Bro, if you find this dangerous, try driving out to singapore (from JB) at 6am on weekedays. It will be 1 experience that you will never forget. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lgt1977 Neutral Newbie October 1, 2007 Author Share October 1, 2007 i share a similar experience near AMK ave 3 once but for me it was an SG uncle who clearly is drunk and me, a sbs bus and a van need to slow~ down in order not to hit him. it was abt 10 plus in the evening if i'm not wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lgt1977 Neutral Newbie October 1, 2007 Author Share October 1, 2007 i live very near to the checkpoint onli.. 5 mins drive so dont temp me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lgt1977 Neutral Newbie October 1, 2007 Author Share October 1, 2007 nope. chinese guy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lgt1977 Neutral Newbie October 1, 2007 Author Share October 1, 2007 hummm i havent got the chance to do that yet onli maybe i will try but this means i have to answer to my wife hw come i need to sleep over @ my for the night wor. how bro any advice? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear October 1, 2007 Share October 1, 2007 you need not sleep overnight @my... just drive in at 5am and u-turn back... anyway, I do hope you wun try... cos it wasn't fun to be surrounded by hundreds of bike.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear October 1, 2007 Share October 1, 2007 Bro is like tat 1 la... There are more this type of riders in MY... Usually are those malays who play such stunt... Was tat rider a malay? i'm chinese.. all MY-plate bikes are like that hor... they are as uniformly screwed up as our cabbies. (ok, maybe got 0.1% who use their heads when they ride/drive) in fact i seem to notice that more MY-platers are chinese. for the malay malaysian bikers, they got different stunt which i see in MY. they will pull a wheelie in between lanes in a traffic jam that's mat rempit at it's best for u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dudemobile Neutral Newbie October 1, 2007 Share October 1, 2007 If you live in the 2 digit blocks, do you remember when the motorcycles were routed thru the seaside road? This was almost 7 yrs ago i think. Every traffic light junction is like a motor cross starting line. When on the road with "ikan bilis", just be liberal with the horn, these guys deserve it. I've also started to see alot of P-plate new bikers doing these stunts now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lgt1977 Neutral Newbie October 1, 2007 Author Share October 1, 2007 wheelie?!!!! sure anot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lgt1977 Neutral Newbie October 1, 2007 Author Share October 1, 2007 sorry bro i wasnt there 7 yrs ago. i'm only there for half of what you mention onli. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lgt1977 Neutral Newbie October 1, 2007 Author Share October 1, 2007 hummm i'm curious tho. y r u doing there so early of the day? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear October 1, 2007 Share October 1, 2007 dun ask.. just sharing my experience with you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 1, 2007 Share October 1, 2007 (edited) Some of these fellows have the mentality that they are still riding in MY land He dares to honk you back is because this is Singapo and Singapo is governed by laws unlike in MY land whereby some siao kias might dismount from their ride and hoot him up and rape his charbor liao Edited October 1, 2007 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear October 1, 2007 Share October 1, 2007 see before quite a few times already.. the ultimate though, was when i was stuck in a small jam. the bugger revved from far behind, then popped the wheelie just as he passed my ride Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 1, 2007 Share October 1, 2007 Bro, if you find this dangerous, try driving out to singapore (from JB) at 6am on weekedays. It will be 1 experience that you will never forget. phwah... that one ah... like m'sia motogp man... actually almost everyday at tuas, you can see at every junction. all line up swee swee and all in thick cloud of 2t smoke waiting for the lights to turn green, just to see who gets the holeshot. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...