Reckless OPC spiderman

Astroboy

Was driving on Loyang Ave towards Pasir Ris.There was an accord in front of me with less than half a car space between us and we were driving on the left lane.On the right was also a OPC kelisa.Suddenly a black OPC spiderman came zooming in from behind on the right.

As the kelisa wass travelling slow,this reckless idiot just cut right into my lane to avoid hitting the kelisa, causing me to jam brake to avoid hitting him.

To the black OPC spiderman car driver(should be chevrolet optra too sudden didn't see)this is a public road you are a selfish person to drive like that.

Also you so garang should have just slam into the OPC kelisa cos he is the one hogging your lane not me cos both the accord and i was also forced to use left lane to overtake him. [furious]

Also, if you wana do so stopig stunts, do it on the track .

I've been travelling with the accord in front from the camp there to the SIA engineering there that junction with no spiderman in sight that brainless dodoh is suddenly zoom up from duno which hole one lor.

So blame who>? he sitting on his brains and wana commit suicide if use you as a tool to commit suicide would you still not blame him?? [hur]

How slow is the kelisa? Y must the spiderman bang him instead of you? Or maybe he think you and the Accord should travel faster cos both of you are driving a much faster car then the Kelisa.

cos obviously spiderman was zooming from behind in the FAST lane and the kelisa was crawling in the FAST lane hence accord and my car was also in the midst of overtaking the road hogger when along comes spiderman who was trying to commit suicide but tink he saw fellow OPC driver so he decide to kill other regular car drivers instaed! hahaha

Anyway, with his poor judgement of speed and distance of both his own and other road users, he shouldn't even bother going to track! waste other people's time n occupy space only [laugh]

Plus his car so damn fugly [:p]

Maybe he just picked up a "gal" from changi village and is in a great big hurry to rush to the nearest isolated carpark! [laugh]

you are lucky that you meet people who treasure their rides and are extremely gan chiong about not getting into accidents....

if you meet me, good luck.

my 2.5 ton korean steel will smash through your less than 1 ton car with ease

i have smashed through a 1.5 ton taxi with only a cut on my bumper, you want to be next?

He's still in kawaland lah [laugh]

I also dunno wanna laugh or cry at his post

What wrong with you? what i meant is spiderman is the reckless one so y pinpoint fault at other cars? BTW you got a problem with my nick?

cos if the kelisa wasn't hogging, then the accord n me need not use the left to overtake him n he still think he damn fast dun wana change lane after spiderman miss him.So tis kind of inconsiderate driver should b the one getting hit for hogging!

I hate road hoggers!

Maybe someday spiderman will be wrapped round a tree cos wif tis kind of driving attitude and lack of skill, its just a matter of time. [shakehead]

too slow for me to notice [laugh] ...anyway if the rest of the cars are overtaking the slow car from the left obviously tat guy need to b more considerate and switch to the left which is the crawling lane. [furious]

Its call basic road courtesy which many SG drivers dun have all left the manners in the bank hoping that it'll grow [laugh]

Edited by Astroboy

Was driving on Loyang Ave towards Pasir Ris.There was an accord in front of me with less than half a car space between us and we were driving on the left lane.On the right was also a OPC kelisa.Suddenly a black OPC spiderman came zooming in from behind on the right.

As the kelisa wass travelling slow,this reckless idiot just cut right into my lane to avoid hitting the kelisa, causing me to jam brake to avoid hitting him.

To the black OPC spiderman car driver(should be chevrolet optra too sudden didn't see)this is a public road you are a selfish person to drive like that.

Also you so garang should have just slam into the OPC kelisa cos he is the one hogging your lane not me cos both the accord and i was also forced to use left lane to overtake him. [furious]

Side track:

Why do you call the black OPC a 'spiderman'? got spiderman sticker or is spiderman a nick for some cars?

BTW, he might not have an OPC coupon on, so.......He might be rushing to get to destination b4 gettin caught.