Is Alex Man mad??

Thefear

alex man acting also not that good mah...just because he's from HKG and acted in many of the then popular canto drama during the 80/90...a very hao-lian person

exactly!

i was so surprised to read they had hired alex man as the judge of star search.

already few years ago when he acted in golden pillow, his popularity was not really spectacular.....

so i am quite surprised they gave an important role to someone down the hill, not popular and not local.....hur.gif

Mediac0ck's still semi-gahmen mah.

They probably get standard three quotes from three actors. Pick the cheapest one lor.

See what happens ? [shakehead]

Alex Man's best performance was in 大内群英 as 雍正 more than twenty years ago. Now he's ballooned like a gorilla liao.... [:/]

from the way he speak... and comment... seems like he's kinda "lao ren chi tai" alreadi...

then moreover... as a pro, he still have the face to take pics from a jugding panel...siao one... MC... pay peanuts get peanut loh

yah lor..at least ah chan downed 30 humburgers..

precisely! this is the 21st! do you want to be judge by him [shakehead][shakehead] i rather be judge by Ah Chan [laugh]