What a joke?! - New Chelsea Manager refused to see team!

Erayvne

all this are once in a lifetime dream team. truly the treater of dreams which is so fearful in europe.

at that time. i think their football are one of the best in europe.

I remembered i still say b4 i like the golden era of man utd players like Giggs and Scholes,Sharpe b4...and also Zola era of Chelsea with Flo,Di Matteo,Le Beouf etc..if always baise,how can we go remembered how they played b4 that they are good? [:p]

let me add :typical of most Frenchman,saha fall in the box is way too theatrical.He knew Tal was going for e tackle,n so he waited n choose to "fly" down once contact is make.Striker like him will nv made it big. [thumbsdown] Loser LS

Then you are talking to one. [laugh][laugh]

I used to watch liverpool but their awful performance against wimbledon in the 88 FA cup turns me off.

They won the FA cup against everton in 89 but I already turned my attention to another red team, Man Utd.

I become a die-hard when the inspiring Robson-led team overcome goals after goals behind to win the FA Cup replay against crystal palace. That is the spirit that I like about Man Utd.

Then maybe it's luck lah, in the 90s, it's man utd all the way.

But I never dislike liverpool, I like the Redknapp/ Mcmanaman/ Fowler combination.

Si-bey ho. [thumbsup] Too bad, Owen mess everything up when he arrived, I never feel he is a good player, maybe fast?

i was rather young when i support liverpool fc. in the 90's and fav players were Steve macmaniman. but at that time i think leeds united were better. now i dunno where is leeds already. not even in coca cola league

But coming back to Chelsea,

Kinda sad Jose left or sacked. Whatever...

Will miss his arrogance, comments.

He is like 'the rock' from WWE. Sibei lao lan one... haha

The Rock is the People's Champion & Jose is The Special One

Classic!

Edited by Adrianlim13

Too young to know football. Start supporting Liverpool when i accidentally see they thrash Crystal palace. Never look back since.

Owen is never a good player IMO. Other than fast, i cant think of anything good abt him.

i like mohinho's post comment. very philosopical.

i like. always have many things to say non-stop. like "when they came to play againest chelsea i suspect they do not have a parking lot for the bus and they (spurs) park the bus in front of the goalpost. "

btw he has a degree in philosophy. that's why make him sound arrogant.

hahaha,

NBz, talking about redknapp.. It happened before a european chamipionship match between England and scotland (Eng won 2-0)

I was chatting with a gal I wana sian back in 96. She mentioned if the yandao play or not, I realsied she was talking about redknapp. ( [furious][furious][furious][furious][furious] )

but soon he kena injury ( [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh] ). Redknapp never play for England since, so does the girl whom I chatted. I drop her soon after.