Hogger (Again)

Viviobluerex

OK, I promised not to post my encounters on the road anymore, but this hogger really make me exploded today. Dun flame me and just let me let off steam.

Its a maroon colour 1.6 everyday Japanese car.

On AYE, from Jurong towards City.

We all know how jammed and heavy traffic on AYE every morning between 8am to 9am.

I was on the 1st Lane behind this car.

I was patiently following behind, very patient.

Then I realised this car in front of me is keeping at least 8 cars lengths away from the car in front of him.

With that kind of space, cars from the middle lane just kept cutting into the lane that we travelling and this maroon car keeps falling back just to maintain that 8 cars distance.

I gave that guy a short courtesy horn, he turns and look from his rear view mirror then he drove even slower after that, I noticed cars from behind me all started to change lane into the middle lane.

When I got my chance after the speed camera near NUH, I change lane into the middle lane and stay there.

When I was passing him, I turned to look at him, he & his wife staring at me like as if I owe them money like that.

8am - 9am, everyone is rushing to work, and everyone is keeping their patience and pressing down and trying to drive safe and get to the office as soon as possible.

Such hogging act on the road caused more than just a traffic build up, it is pissing everyone off!

If you want to hog, you are welcome to hog on the lorry lane! Not on the lane where you are supposed to keep to the speed limit at least!

Sorry guys for my ranting, at least I felt better now.

Hiaz....

http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/

stupid idiot..realli inconsiderate i muz say..

me oso kena some idiots lately..

seems to be camry drivers for me though...

they think they own the road...cutting in at the last minute...

causing pple to jam brake...

well to these morons...camry may be a 'big ' car..but who cares...

me cant wait to see u guys in body bags..coz that is the place u guys will be

if u continue ur arrogant ways...

that being said..i believe camry drivers in mcf are not a more mature lot...

the ones i mentioned are fools ..so ..they are not to be associated with the bros here

I think its not just a car make or model, its the person behind the wheels.

If you noticed, I didn't even bother to post that hogger's car make/model and number plate here.

No point.

I have seen both good and bad camry drivers, likewise for every other makes.

Frankly speaking, I was praising myself that I didn't explod in my car this morning and start doing stunts, I just do deep breathing and think of happier things.....

Bbut I was 15 minutes late for work due to that hogger's irresponsible act.

http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/

u may be rite bro..but for me...its on a daily basis that me encounter these idiotic camry drivers...

hence the remarks..no offense to the nice camry drivers in mcf though...

and the hoggers..should be flogged...yday me met a tuscon ...

wanted to hog..but could not decide which lane he wanted...

unimpressed.gif for me was pretty much the opposite..

after a long day under the hot sun..me wanted to go home to take a cold shower..

yet he was blocking my way shakehead.gif

Bro,

Don't get so angry. Every morning on the BKE, I face the throngs of JayBee Bikers who insist on staying in the middle lane and keeping about 2 motorcycle lengths distance from each other.

This is makes it virtually impossible for any car to use that lane and it's ridiculous for anyone to change from 1st to 3rd lane and vice versa.

You can imagine what I'd be doing each morning when I go to work. sly.gif

yes bro, i was sitting in my of my lady colleague's ride to some visitation for work. was keeping 2 car length. everytime. when the front car appear brake light she will brake. was feeling uncomfortable as i often stick near to the front driver. so i ask. in front brake why u brake when the car is not getting any nearer.

she say eh u never study highway code ah. my highway code say must keep 2 car length and drive safe. i say i malaysia law nv leave so far space de.

also feeling unwell as the car keep jerking and jerking. even drive camry also can't sleep inside.

if everyday there is a few driver like this in highway no ownder we see lots of jam and jam jam jam,