Are u deaf??? or perhaps blind?

Jonbummer

Then it's the stupid design of the car.. and also a very blur owner.. [:/]

hope that will be the last time for you..

do update us again if it happen again..

Wah i pity you and ur neighbors. Whole bloody night got yeeor sound until dawn!!!! Sigh. Call police also no use, they cant unlock the car.

police can contact the owner...

can contact owner then how come alarm still on until late morning? If got number then sure got address. Police never go to his house?

You have to ask the police why this wasn't done then [;)]

bro, it's holy mother son of the goat loud lor!

normally car alarm dun get so loud

are all alarm on Mit connected to the horn?

[sweatdrop]

that is a face lift lancer (2006-2007).. all are connected to horn -_-

i drive one as well, and i think there is really a horn issue. for my case, i can't lock the car and leave my hazard lights on.. the alarm will go off HORRNNNN HORNNNN after 15-20mins

KNN my horns are very loud type too... i bring the car to C&C and the pros there say no problem [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

at least i know the police is not kidding me

the idea of connecting alarm is not a bad one

if it sound off immediately if the driver forgot to switch off

lights, or doors...

but having it to only activated 5-20 mins after a certain

action triggered it is really problem.. and quite silly

just hope this is indeed the last time i had to enudre a

sleepless nite cos of a car alarm going on and off

cheers